Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 20, 2004 - 7:56 p.m.
"The Bad Steer with the Trips" or "Fixin' the Journal"

Hey Journal!

These Mid-day entries are kinda crazy, cause I can never remember exactly where I left off the time before!

Last night, I went out with Jen and Allie to bring Allie's brother to Religion. We then went to Jen's house, and then back to the place to pick him up. We went to the card store and Allie and AJ bought Cards for their mom's birthday, and I got a lotto scratch off. I won five dollars on the PotOGold! YAY!

After that, we went out to eat at Friendly's and then off to Cassie's house for a drinking night.

I didn't want to drink or anything, so I just hung around, and I was planning on sleeping over, but then I decided just to come home instead. I stayed till about 1:30, and then drove home from Cassie's house, which is in Manorville!

---

This morning I woke up around 1:00 and Dan and I played some "Phrase Frenzy" online...Crazy game...

We talked online for a while, and then I went out to The Good Steer with My mom, my aunt, the trips, and Aunt Maureen (from NJ). It was really fun/crazy, and I posted some pictures of it on the website! Such craziness!

Anyway, afterwards I went to Best Buy with my mom to Return the DVD player that my Grandma bought the other day, and then back home.

I got my schedule for next week of work. I have to work tomorrow from 11:30-8:00, and then they have a meeting scheduled on Saturday from 7-9:30, but I can't go since I'm gonna be upstate visiting Kristen! UGH! They ALWAYS schedule those freaking meetings on the WORST days for me! I hate it!

Anyway, Now I'm home trying to fix the broken links on my old Journal entries. The problem is that all of the old pictures were hosted in Hypermart, and they recently cancelled all the accounts, so...I saved them all, and am in the process of saving them to Fojin. Once they are saved on Fojin, I need to change the links in here. So, Long story short..over the next few days, old pictures should start working again! Not that you probably read the old entries anyway, but still, it would be nice to have everything functioning properly!

Anyway, I'm gonna get going now and hang around till Jen calls me with the plans for the evening! Dan's doing a Ride-along tonight until 7am-ish!

Anyway, I shall depart now! Until tomorrow...

Adios for now!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com