Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 20, 2004 - 11:58 p.m.
"Happy Birthday Sammus" or "Dr. Downs: It's not Strep"

Hola Journal!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO SAM AND DAN'S MOM! LOL

Today was a crazy day. I woke up and watched TPIR and took a shower, and prepared for class. When I woke up my throat was feeling much better than it had been last night!

I went to class, and it was nice and warm out! A wonderous day! Amy talked about DDT in class today, and that was all we did. Only five more Amy classes left! The end is near! This is when you can SEE THE END! Now that all my big stuff is done..just finals left! WOO HOO!

After class I came home and went to the doctor becuase I thought I had Strep. Berman was busy, and so I saw Dr. Downs. She's a crazy one, she's been there a long time but I've never had her before..but she was very very nice and cool.

She told me that it didn't look like I had Strep, she said it looked like a cold virus and they created the bumps. She said it would go away by itself! It was already much better than last night, but tonight it's acting up again...hurting when I swallow!

Anyway, after the doctor, I went to Sundried with my mom and got Spaghetti and meat sauce for dinner. We ate there, and we also dropped of something for my mom at the Good Dry Cleaners! LOL so funny!

Anyway, we came home, and then it was time for Rico's Dad's class. We learned about strange things, and did course evaluations of him, too. I wrote a LOT on the evals. I have never written this much on an evaluation before! So crazy!

Anyway, I came home just in time to watch Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune! (Tomorrow is Pat Sajack's wife's birthday!) Anyway, I did some online stuff, and sat around, and watched TV, and then I called Dan and played some lit.

Now it's time for bed...I'm really exhausted and I need sleep cause tomorrow's my early day, as well as a busy day! School and work..ugh!

Anyway, I must go now to sleepies...

I also started work on the ScavHunt List, so keep those suggestions coming on the site! SCAV!

And as I mentioned before, it's Sam and Dan's Mom's birthday today! I didn't get to speak to her but I sent her my Birthday wishes via text, so I hope she received!

Alrighty...time for sleep...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com