Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 09, 2004 - 2:06 a.m.
"kristen and robby return" or "re is back, get excited"

Wow..today I have a lot to recap..and I feel like I can't because I'm so so so so so exhausted!!

Yesterday, Friday, I woke up really early and went over to Dan's house. That was 4:30am, to be exact.. we got in the car and headed down to American University to retrieve Dan's belongings!

We had a fun car ride, and there were some crazy stops along the way, and a crazy search for a McDonald's! (Ms. Barb! AHHHH) Anyway, we arrived there, and packed stuff up..Dan's parents arrived shortly after and we loaded up the cars, and then Dan and I headed back. We drove and drove, and I fell asleep. We stopped at the Maryland House and won $20 in the Maryland Lotto, but then had to find a gas station nearby in order to cash it in! We went to a Best Buy in White Marsh, MD, and it was crrrrazy! It had a weird setup! I used my discount, and it was cool.

We drove and drove, and returned home, watched an episode of 24, and then I was sooo tired, and came home, and fell asleep at 10:30! I was sooo exhausted and cranky!

Which, incidentally, is how I feel now!

Today I woke up at about 6:00 for my Best Buy meeting. We learned how to sell Air Conditioners, and they gave us Bagels and Orange Juice. What a meeting. We got out at 8:30 and I went to the bank to cash my check.

I returned home, slept, watched a weird movie on TV, Corina or something like that, and then went to the mall with Dan and he bought a present for his mom for Mother's Day!

I wanted to tell you a story about our experience with the parking lot security, but I'm too tired, so I'll have to wait till tomorrow.

Anyway, we went to Walmart, and Old Navy, and that was fun, then we went back to Dan's to print out signs and banners for Re's arrival!

We decorated the streets of Nesconset with "RE IS BACK! GET EXCITED" Posters! Yay! I have pics, of course, and will post them soon!

Anyway, we went to Dinner at Chili's...me, Dan, Robby, Jen, Matt, Nicole, and JC! It was very fun and exciting! I had a great time! Afterwards, they were going to see a movie that we didn't wanna see..so Me, Dan, and Re planned to hang out! We went to Dan's and watched the movie LOVE ACTUALLY.

It was a weird movie, but had some funny/random parts...but Dan liked it a lot more than us..I was kinda confused by its strange ways, but it was still good overall.

Anyway, I'm home now, and dead tired, and working in the morning! I must depart and get some sleep..

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com