Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 26, 2007 - 10:40 p.m.
"a little extra sleep" or "24: hour 11"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at about 9:30. I had set my alarm for 10:00 and planned to go to work at 11, but I got up early, and couldn't sleep anymore. I was happy that I got to catch up on my sleep after this hectic weekend. When I got up I was ready to go!

I got dressed and headed off to work. I was interested in listening to Howard to see what he said about the Sirius/XM merger, and unfortunately I didn't get to hear anything about it, however they did do an interview this morning with Mel Karmazin and that sounded interesting, so I recorded it when it repeated later at night, and I have to listen to it tomorrow or something. lol

Anyway, I got to work at 10:30, so I only used an hour of my time, cause I didn't take a lunch. I had to call again for the internet several times because it still isn't working properly. It's been better than it has been lately, but not 100%. I got things sorted out with the next billing, and tried to get on top of this Atlantic City conference thing.

So, we left work ten minutes early today which was nice. I got a jump on the expressway traffic! I got home around 5:20 and ate some Chinese food for dinner. Chicken balls and PFR. Mmmm.

I posted lots of pictures on Fojin, some that I have had waiting to be posted for a month, so if you get a chance go check them out on Fojin.

Anyway... I departed for Dan's house and got there before Jeopardy. We watched, but didn't play along cause I wasn't good at keeping score tonight. I lost track. :(

Then it was time for the wonder that is Monday night TV. Prison Break and 24! PB was great tonight, very enjoyable. I can't wait to find out WHAT'S ON THAT TAPE. It's also great, the suspense about him trying to kill the president while Michael and Lincoln NEED her in order to get what they want. It's crazy that those two are on the same place, and I COULDN'T WATCH when "C-Note" tried to kill himself. I'm interested in what the deal was with that message board thing, cause Michael DID mention it, so maybe it will come into play later on. And what's gonna happen to Sucre? Ahhh.

Next up, 24. Good episode tonight, not the best, a little slow, but I enjoyed. I can't believe that bomb went off, I really wanted Tom to get out and stop it in time. That would have been the best. I'm not too keen on the whole Logan thing, and it's weird that he's at that strange house he was at all last season. What a weirdo. I want to know why all the rooms are labeled. It's a HOUSE? or is it?

Anyway, after the show was over I departed and stopped for gas on the way home! I got back here and now I must get to bed!

Work tomorrow! Nothing out of the ordinary planned!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com