Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 22, 2007 - 12:30 a.m.
"more cleanup" or "new stove"

Hey Journal!

Well, I shall pick up where I left off this morning... After arriving home, we ate some breakfast, took it easy, I cleaned the bathroom and then took a shower.

I had to go over to my house to get some more stuff. My grandma is determined to redo that bedroom, and she wants my stuff out. I took one big box of crap, but still have more more more. I don't even know what to do with it all, but I have to come up with some solution.

I went to Wendy's with my mom, and got some nuggets and a baked potato. It was yummy.

When I got back, Dan and I went over to his house to get some stuff, and then went to visit his Dziadzi in the Rehab. We took him for a walk around the place, and stayed until 8, when visiting hours were over.

We then went over to Bust Buy and picked out a new stove and purchased. Of course the one we wanted was on back order, but it's scheduled to come in in the beginning of August, and I can handle that.

So, we got that, and then came back home. We went to Dairy Barn to get some milk, and then to Starbucks. Then we came back here and watched The Bourne Ultimatum. It was very enjoyable. We had just seen the first one a few weeks ago, and I like this iO rental thing.. it was just 2.95, and no trip to Blockbuster! It can't get better than that!

Anyway, that was today's report! Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com