Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 11, 2008 - 8:25 p.m.
untitled

Hey Journal!

Today I was extremely tired when I woke up. AGAIN. I just can't seem to get to bed early enough to catch up on my sleep...even though I'm getting more than enough! I don't get it!! AHHHH!

Well, at least tomorrow is FRIDAY! :) YAY! I got up this morning and headed to work. Things were quiet, but I had time to get a lot of stuff done.

Dan's Dad was outside golfing for a while, so the office was pretty quiet. We had a little scare at one point... Diane was using the register, as usual, and all of a sudden she got an error that a file had been corrupted. Then one by one all of the registers in the building started having problems. First Linda called me to say that the bar was having a problem, and then the golf shop too.

All of their computer said that "Register M" had caused a problem! So I looked up what register it was, and it was Diane's! The restaurant was crazy busy, and they were going crazy without the computer. I had to get everyone out of the system, and then reindex all of the databases in all of the departments. It was kinda crazy, but once it was done, everything was under control! :)

So... For lunch I had the Steak Panini with Fajita Seasoning.

I left a little early today to go to the post office and send a letter via priority mail.

Then I got home and watched the news, watched Jeopardy, took a shower, and now it's about time for bed! Hopefully I can catch up on much needed sleep tonight!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com