Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 23, 2002 - 10:55 p.m.
Hey Old-Timer!

Hey! So, this is the first enty to this "diary" thing. Although I do not actually enjoy the word "diary." lol. I figured, if Kristen has her thingy on this site, then I guess its pretty good. lol

Anyway, I had some stuff in my head to write down here, but then I signed up for this thing, and had to make a template and stuff...and I kinda forgot it all. So I guess I'll just report on my day...

Today I woke up at about 9:00, Drove my mom to work, and went to school. I learned about glaciers, and then took a European History quiz.

I walked past the Humanities building a bunch of times to see them destroy it. I cant stop myself from staring, or even talking to people about it.

Just yesterday I talked to a girl, Allie, for like 10 mins while sitting on a bench, watching them knock down this building. The day before, I talked to a 70 year old woman for about 3 mins. I dunno, who would have thought my most social experiences at school would happen while watching that!

Anyway, I cruised to work in 15 mins, and worked from 1-4, Played with the trips, and then went to work again from 5-9.

I worked with Kim this evening, and she worked on her French project all night long, so i didn't really do anything besides straighten up the place. (and eat lolliops)

Anyway, that's all for today... Hopefully I'll come up with something more interesting for tomorrow...

I mean, I do have that psych experiment at 3:00, so I'll let everyone know how that goes!

Okay...Goodnight


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com