Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 01, 2002 - 11:08 p.m.
"Turkey Soup" or "Back to KPPC"

Hey, It's that time again...no.. I wasn't actually referring to the Journal Entry time, but rather to school time! After five days consequtive away from school, it's time to return tomorrow. The good news is that there's only two more weeks of classes! That's 10 more class days and then three days of finals for me! Then it's no school until Jan. 23rd!!

Anyway, Today I woke up at around 10:30 and went to Vivienne's house to tutor her daughter some more in MS Word! It was interesting. I taught the important components of the Mail Merge! You know, I really enjoy Mail Merges! When I was done, Vivienne gave me some turkey soup to take home!

After that, I called up Liz and she didn't answer, so I just showed up at her house. My luck, and I do NOT mean that sarcastically, I arrived just in time for the Pino Family Christmas portrait! It was quite a thrill! My only regret is that I didn't have my own camera with me to capture the moment!

After that, we went to Kristen's house and took a pretty enjoyable ride around the Psych Center! It was fun! We went down East 3rd Street into the forbidden area around Building 1! The plan was that we were just trying to find St. Johnland (if we got pulled over!) Originally, I had planned to say that I was from out of town...but I thought that the Town of Smithtown sticker on my car might have given me away! We cruised around for a little while, and saw lots of new things now that the leaves are off of the trees! We want to go back again soon.. I really want to explore closer to Building 21!

Anyway, after that we went to get my mom a birthday present, seeing as her birthday is tomorrow, December 2nd! I got her the Johnny Mathis Christmas CD! YEAH!

Anyway, I came home and ate some food.. lots of food, actually, and it was good!

I am going to put up the pictures from JC's house on "Beneet-Esque!" They are the first pictures to go on the site, I know you're excited! You can find the link over on the left hand side of the page, up at the top!!

I watched Malcolm in the Middle at 9:30, and there was an all new episode of The Practice at 10! It was alright, but still not enough action!!

One last comment before I go to bed, I was flipping through the newspaper and something caught my eye! Amidst the pictures of Adam Sandler walking around like a sleeze, and Mike Wallace making a beast face, was a picture of someone cool, someone doing something nice instead of being beast like all the other people on the page! And I include the picture below, because she is none other than MJH!!!
.
Coool!

Anyway, I will get going now, I need to get some sleep tonight! Be sure to check out Beneet-Esque soon for the JC's House pictures!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com