Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 20, 2002 - 2:06 a.m.
"Touring KPPC" or "Busy Day or Busy Night"

Hey there! It's about time I add an entry to this thing lol, I missed last night, and almost missed tonight as well!

Let me give you the quick rundown on yesterday's activities...

First off, I had no school so I got to sleep late! I woke up at 12, and went to work from 1-5. I came home from my dinner break and went to the car place. After talking to the guy, and getting the price down to $4,000. She said she would be back tomorrow to finish everything off. I went back to work at six, and I read my Adult CDs, and didn't get to finish the childrens. Kim and I did some straightening up, and that was it.

Today I had my Psychology Final. I hope I did well, I really needed to get a few more points on THIS test than I did on my last one in order to get a B+ in the class. Anyway, I won't have the grade back until sometime tomorrow, I think.

Anyway, after Psychology I went to visit the Triplets. Jen had goe to help them with their trip to the mall. I would have gone to the mall too, except I had my final! Anyway, I stayed there for about an hour, and me and Jen watched an episode of The Cosby Show after the kids went to sleep for their naps! Anyway, after that I came home and got ready to go to KPPC with Kim to take pictures for her article!

My Mom informed me that she was having other thoughts about buying the car, which is totally rediculous, but I'm not gonna get into it at this time!

Anyway, me and Kim got a grand tour of KPPC and saw some pretty cool stuff! Her article should be pretty cool. Anyway, I got some good pictures as well.

After that, I rushed to work and the traffic was unbelieveable. I was only a few mins late though.

After work, Kristen had called me to see if we had any Tai-Bo Videos, so I took out a few for her, and I especially liked the one "For Seniors!" Anyway, Istopped off at her house to give her the videos, and I stayed for a bit and helped make some cookies!!! YEAH! Then, I tried to clean out some of the space-taking stuff on her computer so she could install AOL 8, and other goodies! lol

Anyway, after that, I got home and was prepared to study, but I wound up discussing the car situation with my mother for like two hours, so I startd studying at around 1am! Anyway, It's time for BED now finally, and I am really tired. Since finals will be done tomorrow, I can stop being so crazy and busy, and never online for more than a second. So that'll be good!

Only 6 Days Until Christmas!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com