Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 17, 2002 - 11:41 p.m.
"Triplet's in the Morning" or "Almost ready to buy a Car"

Hello Journal,

How are you today? I'm doing pretty well, thanks.

Today I woke up early even though I didn't have to go to school. I went to the Honda place with my Grandpa and we brought my maybe car to the mechanic to get it checked out. It's kind of a long story, but the men at the mechanic place said that there were only a few minor problems that could be easily resolved, such as replacing the anti-freeze. They said it looks like a "great buy" and suggested that we try to bargain down to $4,000 from $4,500. We're gonna try tomorrow.

Anyway, after the mechanic, I went over to the Trips house. Ryan and Alexandra were the only two awake. We played around for a little while. I was there from about 9:30 until 12:30. Around 12:15, Eric woke up from his nap, and I went up to get him! He was very happy when I opened the door. He was just sitting in his crib looking around.

Anyway, when I went home I did a little more Christmas decorating, but we are still behind...we haven't even finished decorating the christmas tree yet! I can't believe it.

I went to work at 5:00 and it was kinda busy. Around 9:00, a weird Smoke-like smell started to permiate the building. I was the only one who seemed to be concerned, then Doris started to wonder. Hopefully it's nothing. lol

At work, WALK was playing in the office, as usual. I love it! My song, Dan Fogleberg's - Same Old Lang Syne, came on and I told Debbie how much I liked it. She said she loves that song, and it makes her cry! lol She also said that I got her into listening to WALK! I'm so proud of myself.. haha

Anyway, when I came home, I sat here for a while, watched Cheers and the Golden Girls, and now it's time for bed!

8 Days Until Christmas!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com