Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 23, 2002 - 2:11 a.m.
"Hectic Week" or "Reindeer Games and Re-Chi"

Hey Journal,

Long time no write! I know, it's been really crazy lately. I havent written an entry in here in about three days! This past week has been the busiest and most hectic time ever.

I havent been able to take a breath and just relax, it's been crazy.

I'm sorry to report that amidst the insanity, I was unable to finish all of the Christmas shopping that I need to accopmlish. This means that I will be shopping all day tomorrow in order to get the gifts I need. (Well, Not all day, because I plan to party down with Kristen and Liz!) I am also sad that I did not get to produce Grinchfest this year. It is really making me upset. But I part of the reason is that there are almost no decoartions in my house this year, and also that my house has too much family in it and there's never a good time to do it!

Anyway, in the days that I neglected to write an entry, I don't know if anything really memorable happened. The only things that I can think of off-hand are that I got a 37 out of 40 on my Archaeology test, and that we went to the diner last night, and found out that Cara is really Karan? So weird.

Anyway, tonight we went over Kristen's house after shopping. We tried to learn some Tai-Chi by watching the videos, but it just wasnt working. We decided that Re-Chi was a much better activity. With that, we took the video camera and went to Jen's basement to create the weirdest tape there ever was! All I can say is that you REALLY have to see this tape to understand what it's about. It's so amazing!

Anyway, afer that, we sat around and watched some random videos that were in my camcorder!

Oh, one more thing about last night... Jen and I drove around aimlessly with Sam until 3:00 in the morning. I got a little tired and started to fall asleep in the back seat, and Sam and Jen and I decided to try to get lost, and see if I could figure out where we were. So, I fell asleep in the back seat and they drive around forever trying to get us lost, unfortunately it was not successful, but I am hoping that soon, Sam will take us to the unknown Rhododendron Road, and get me lost!

I also boughta new DDR pad and the DDR Konamix! I am making it a goal to become much better at DDR by the end of this semester break.

Anyway, I can't believe that Christmas is almost here, It really doesn't feel like it to me, and I don't know why!

Anyway I have to get to bed soon, and hopefully I'll be able to write more normal entries in the days to come, but before I go, I have two more things to show...

On the way home tonight, I was going to drop off Kristen. We pulled into her driveway, and I was looking at the Reindeer on her front lawn. It didn't occur to me that something was wrong. All of a sudden, Kristen said "WHAT HAPPENED TO MY REINDEER!" and then I noticed!!
THIS is what happened to the Reindeer:
.
YES, and this was not the only incident. ALL of the houses on Mildred court which had used wooden Reindeer in their holiday decorations had had their reindeer violated! I urge you to keep a close eye on what YOUR reindeer are doing.

Also, I took an online quiz that tells you how Black you are... The results are as follows...



How BLACK are you?

Brought to you by the good folks at sacwriters.com.

And with that, I bid you a good evening!

3 Days Until Christmas!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com