Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 24, 2002 - 1:07 a.m.
"Christmas Eve Eve" or "Shopping Extravaganza"

Hey there!!

HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVE EVE!!!!!

I am happy to report that I feel like I did a reasonable amount of relaxation and spent some quality time with myself today.

Although I did a lot of shopping, I still had a more peaceful day than the rest of the week, which is good, becasue I need it!

I woke up at 12 and then went shopping with my Mom at the mall. I saw Adam and Jillian at the mall and then I saw Robby. After that, I went to Best Buy and got some more gifts. I also bought myself the Entire Series of Sports Night on DVD! I absolutely LOVE that show, it's so amazing. I am so excited that they have the entire thing on DVD. (Also, a word to the wise consumer...this DVD set was $80.00 in FYE and Saturday Matinee and cost only $50.00 in Best Buy! Just another reason to NOT shop the mall movie/CD stores.)

Anyway, I came home and watched the rest of Drive Me Crazy, which I bought for myself while I was shopping last night. It was actually really enjoyable...I liked it.

Then I started watching my Sports Night DVDs. I wrapped presents as I watched, and I saw about four episodes.

I took a shower and then went over to get Liz and Kristen, and we drive through the Psych Center. I FINALLY GOT MY PINTO FAMILY CHRISTMAS PICTURE, and it is proudly displayed on my refrigerator. We went to look at many Christmas Light displays, and even got some candy canes in the process!

After that, we went to the Diner and then went to the mall, Best Buy, and K-Mart! I am done with my shopping except for getting Pretty Woman on DVD for my Mom, maybe.

I have lots of presents to distribute, as well as cards, and yet tomorrow is Christmas Eve, and I have no idea when I'm giving them! Oh well, we'll have to have a Post-Christmas party to do that!!

Anyway, I got ALL of my grades back finally, and I got three Bs and a B+. I was hoping for an A in the B+ class, but what can ya do! Oh well! lol
.

Anyway, I discoveered why Kristen's Reindeer were doing scandalous things last night, and I sent her the following e-mail to explain it...
I have come to a conclusion about what must have happened with your reindeer! (And why it only happened on your street.) You see, the reindeer must have somehow found out about your ancient secret of Re-Chi, and they must have performed it, thus making them irrisistable to the opposite sex, their animal instincts took over, and they could not help what they did. And there you have it, the true reason for their actions last night!

Yes, It's the truth.

Anyway, there's only Two Days Until Christmas!!!!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com