Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 27, 2002 - 1:48 a.m.
"Post-Christmas" or "Exchanging Gifts"

Hey there!!!

Merry Post Christmas to all!

Today I woke up at around 10:30 and went with the Trips to the Library. The only problem was that the library did not open until 11:00 today, due to the snow last night. Instead, we came here and partied.

At about 1:00, Joseph and Matthew arrived from NJ. They had a post-Christmas Christmas because they couldn't come yesterday. A little while later, Steve and Dave came. They had to come later because Steve got a Q-Tip shoved into his ear, and he had to get it checked out by the doctor. Anyway, when they got here we played some Simpson's Road Rage! It was quite cool. Christen and Mikey came as well.


That there is a picture of us in front of the Christmas tree! From left to right: Joseph, Matthew, Grandma, Grandpa, Me, and Uncle Thomas!

At 5:00, I had to go to work. :( Twas sad, I had to leave the festivities. The library was DEAD tonight. There were almost no patrons at all. Quite the expectation since it's the day after Christmas. Mona had taken off, so Mrs. Blackburn worked instead.

At 9:00, I went to Applebee's for dinner and then we exchanged our presents! Jen B got my a crrrrazy lamp that's SORTA lava-like and shiny. She had bought me almost all the crazy lights in my room. Rob�rt got me DDRMAX for Playstation2!!! YEAH! (No, I DO NOT want to return it! Just to clarify.) JC got me lots of PEZ things, and a metal PEZ sign, which I will hang in my room, and other assorted candies. It was like Christmas morning all over again!

I would like to say THANK YOU to all of you guys!!! You gotted me the best stuff!!! So Cool!! And I hope you enjoy all of the stuff I got for you!! :)

Anyway, after that we went back to Jen B's house and watched Savage In Town from last year, and then watched the Re-Chi video! After watching the video twice... We decided that we had to get up and practice along with the video! We did an impressive rendition of Re-Chi! I swear, it's the best video ever made, and I hope everyone gets to see it!

Anyway, after that we did some crazy dance that I don't know the name of it in the basement. I even videoed some of it.. so crazy. As it has been said so many time before, "Think about what other teenagers our age do on the weekend! [Or any other day for that matter!!!]"

Anyway, that sums up my day...

Have a grand old evening..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com