Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 30, 2002 - 2:44 a.m.
"Re-Chi Online" or "Up Late, Again"

Hey! I almost forgot to write tonight!

Yesterday's lack of Journal entry can be explained by my sudden stomach ache that came upon me when we were watching the Re-Chi video at Jen's house last night.

Last night, we went over to Jen's house to make the second edition of Re-Chi. It took us a while but it finally got done. I think the first one was better, but isn't that the way sequils always are!

Anyway, today I woke up and went to work. It was boring, as usual and then I came home. I went over to Jen's house and then we went to Ians. Ian's friend was over and we played GTA for a little bit. Then Jen had to go home to eat Chinese food, so I went home to work on Re-Chi.

Later we went back to Ian's and that was the rest of the night.

Right now I am trying to get Re-Chi to be available to all ONLINE!

Right now, the temporary home of Re-Chi is:

Re-Chi: The Ancient Art of Loving Another Person

Be sure to take a look at Re-Chi, and I will inform you when it moves to it's new home! (Which will have unlimited bandwith!)

Ok, anyway.. Have a grand evening, and until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com