Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 31, 2002 - 1:50 a.m.
"Last Day of the Year" or "Another Movie Night"

Hey there folks! What's up?

Well, it's technically the last day of the year right now! Is that exciting? I dunno! 2002 is almost over and 2003 is creeping up upon us!

Anyway, today I woke up at 1:00 and ate breakfast. I sat around for a while trying to figure out what to do, and then I registered fojin.com for myself. Don't bother trying it yet.. because it's not gonna be ready for 24 hours, but I'll be sure to let you know when it is!

At about 4:00, Kristen and Liz came and we were planning on taking a picture in front of the Psych Center. By the time we got there, it had gotten too dark, so we decided to postpone the activity until tomorrow around noon. We then went to 7-11 and Borders! In the car, we figured out how to make the antlers blink!!! (Don't ask!) Anyway, at Borders, I bought a giant MadLibs book, and we played them in the car! My favorite ones were, "She eats only at the most Winphat restaurants!" and "the rancid boy who watches the sheep."

At about 6:45, I had to go home for dinner! I ate some PFR which my mother got at Dragon, and then I ate Spaghetti, too. Kristen and Liz ent home for dinner too, and then I came upstairs and made a CD. By that time, Robby had informed me that he was hungry, and wanted to go to Friday's. When Jen came back online, we went to Friday's, and then to Blockbuster to get a movie to watch! JC met us there, and we went back to her house to watch. We saw the movie, Trapped, which was very enjoyable! I particularly enjoyed the woman who had an obsession with making love to walls.

One more thing that I must mention about our trip to Blockbuster is that on the way in, I saw a coffee cup on top of the garbage can. Now, this ordinarilly wouldn't be interesting at all, but then I looked more closely. This is what i saw....
.
It would seem that the individual who left this cup behind, also left a litte something else! (Though you can't see it, the thumb is wrapped around the other side of the cup!) I wonder if they noticed! This definately makes it as Picture of the Day! Also, Favorite Garbage Pail Shot of the Year, 2002.

Anyway, a good time was had by all, and tomorrow is the last day of the year!! Woooo!

Anyway, I will get to bed because I have to get up early to go to the bank with my mother!

Alrighty, have a grand old time, and a FUN New Year's Eve!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com