Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 27, 2002 - 7:51 p.m.
"Saving the Daylight" or "Tootsie Roll Appeasment"

Hey! Time for tonight's entry...
I know it's relatively early, but thats ok, I'm setting up for an early night, tonight.

Today I got a little bit of extra sleep due to daylight savings time. Actually, I believe that Daylight savings time ended.. and it's now Eastern Standard Time, but i'm not positive.

After I woke up, I ate a bowl of stew for breakfast, and then composed my 2-page complaint letter to National Amusements, Inc. Hopefully I'll get something out of that.

I went to work today from 1-5 at Smithtown, didn't work with anyone good. It was boring. A smelly man sat on the floor reading a book the entire time, and when I told him, "We're closing now," he didn't budge. He smelled like crap. We had to get Ed, the custodian, to take care of the matter.

I came home, and now I'm watching A Bug's Life on ABC. I can't wait till 10:00 to watch The Practice!

I downloaded a bunch of 80's songs that I heard this weekend on BLI, but they didn't play enough..so I'm kinda mad.

I just saw a commercial for McDonalds, with Grimace and Hamburgler, and it was cool. It reminded me about the sad Ikea commercial with the lamp, and I just want to tell you, that I feel really bad for that lamp.

Now, Michael Eisner is on my television screen telling me about the new, original movie, "Home Alone 4." Wow. I just cant wait. -sarcasm-

Quote of the day: "Do you want a tootsie roll? tootsie rollllll?" -PF to a crying child

Until we meet again...

Goodnight!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com