Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 28, 2002 - 10:01 p.m.
"Everwood Rules" or "Olga Returns"

Good evening my friends! That is those of you who know that this exists, and take the time to read it!

Anyway, I just finished watching Everwood on The WB Monday. 7th Heaven was a repeat tonight, and that was sad. Everwood was good. It's one of my favorite shows now, even though it's cheesy sometimes, i find it to be very enjoyable. It's the first show I've become attached to, enough to watch on a weekly basis, in a long time.
The last show I remember was Hyperion Bay on the WB. It started out great, but it got really bad after about 5 or 6 episodes, Maybe more.
After watching the Previews for next week's Everwood, I cant wait to see the next episode. I need to know if Colin comes out of the Coma, and if Ephram really kisses Amy, like they showed in the preview.
What kinda name is Ephram?! lol. Interesting. Anyway, I think that's enough for that topic...

Today in Sociology, my professor told us that the performance, "Swallow This," will be sometime next week! (For those of you who don't remember, "Swallow This" was the assembaly we had in 11th grade with 'OLGA' who had an unhealthy addiction to "NOSE SPRAY")
C. Marrone, my soc professor, also said some rather funny quotes today, which I wrote down in the list I've been keeping since the beginning of the semester.
One of which was, "Procreation can be recreational.... I suppose."
Someday I'll have to make those public, they're funny!

In other news, I was sitting at the kitchen table, and saw this ad in a magazine. I decided that it needed to be shared with the world:

Enough Said.

Today the Nesconset Post office was out of postcards! That's just wrong.

Quote of the day: "This peanut butter is soooo chewy!! But I neeeeeeed it!" -CM

Well, I've bored you enough. Have a nice evening! :)

Goodnight!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com