Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 01, 2002 - 11:39 p.m.
"Kristen's Birthday" or "Dizzyness"

Hey! I's the first of November, and you know what that means dont you???

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KRISTEN!!!!

Today, I was really tired, and that's why I'm going to bed as soon as I finish writing this! Anyway, In school..My sociology teacher gave us all candy! I was happy! She's so nice. Anyway, she told us a story...she said,

"Last night, a boy came to my door and he was dressed as a girl! It was a great costume! And 'she' had a PIMP with her! Yeah...the pimp was a girl, dressed as a boy... and there were about 4 or 5 others 'girls' with the pimp! I told them they had the best costumes I'd seen all night, they really did!! It was great!"

That was a funny one!

Then on my way home, as I neared my block, I felt REALLY DIZZY, so I pulled over and gave myself a chance to regroup... but even when i got home, I couldn't even walk to the house w/o feeling dizzy! It was really weird.

I took some Tylenol, and watched Murder She Wrote for an hour, and then fell asleep. Anyway, I felt dizzy again later in the night, and I have no idea why... I'm gonna try to get some sleep, I'm REALLY exhausted!

Tomorrow the Triplets are coming to the library! I can't wait.. they will get to meet everyone, since it's a Saturday..I just hope I can get through the four hours of work, before they come..since I'll be anticipating their arrival! :)

One more think before I go to bed, I think that my old bus driver from 10th grade, Dottie Hayes, works at StonyBrook now as a bus driver! I saw her.. I know I did.. but I was afraid to ask if her name was Dottie, but I'm almost positive! She was so cool, and she would remember me too..because we always talked! I have to ask her next time I see her...

Anyway, I'm gonna head to bed now, to Kristen...hope you had a super-cool Birthday! 19 is old, like me. Very scary. Ok..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com