Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 03, 2002 - 10:58 p.m.
"November Sweeps" or "K-Mart is Sticky"

Sup Dudes!?

I just finished watching The Practice! All new episodes this month, being November Sweeps! It was intreseting tonight, although not one of the best, but a lady was defending her right to sing Whitney Houston's "One Moment In Time," every morning, at the top of her lungs!

I had work today, and there were more books to shelve at that place than I have ever seen before in my life! Seriously, I came in to 4 full carts, and 1 more behind the desk..and a full bookdrop. To top it off.. KOR was there instead of PF, but it was ok..casue she couldn't complain, I never had a free moment all day, let alone to do anyhting beside work.

Anyway, tonight I went to Friday's and it was not as cool as out Friday's right here, close to home! Also, we went to K-Mart.. where I bought an automatic opening Lock, which was pretty cool, and a steal at only $9.99, if I do say so myself!
The only problem was that the floor in K-Mart made our shoes squeak, and it was soooo slippery! It was sort of funny!

This morning I finished watching Murder By Numbers which I thought was a very enjoyable film. We also recieved the Toys 'R' Us - Big Toy Book in the mail. I enjoyed looking through it, even though I don't want any of the toys. It brought back good memories!

As promised, I have included a picture of Eric at the library yesterday! Here it is:
.
He definitely looks like he's having fun!

One last thought before I leave you for the night:
-PHONE RINGS-
"Hello"
"Hello, this is Steve calling from Newsday! How are you doing today?"
"Not very good. I'm sorry, Bye."
-CLICK-

Anyway, I'd better get some sleep before school tomorrow. I'm already way too tired. Have a pleasant evening! Goodnightt! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com