Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 04, 2002 - 10:01 p.m.
"Hot Ears" or "Monday Night TV"

Hello there!

Well, I just finished watching my usual Monday night shows, 7th Heaven and Everwood! Tonight's episode of 7th heaven was intersting, maybe not as great as I thought it would be based on the preview thing, but I enjoyed it. Everwood was ok...I think the next one will be better though.

On a side note, The Nanny is coming to Lifetime next week! What a great show. I can't wait!

I am very happy tonight becasue tomorrow is Election Day. The reason for my enjoyment is not because I will derive any type of pleasure from seeing people elected to offices in this state/county, rather, my happiness comes from the fact that I will no longer have to hear those rediculous ads on the radio and TV. It's so abnoxious, and I can't wait until it's over.

Tomorrow the High school has off for some sort of conference day, I think. I, of course, have school. (and I don't even get off next Monday for Veterans day! That's just wrong!) Anyway, everyone is together tonight watching some movie tonight in celebration of the free day tomorrow. I however am home, watching television. Don't get me wrong, though. I really needed a day to rest and just sit around at home, and I had a good time with it. Perhaps I'll do it more often! :)

I don't believe that anything noteworthy happend at school today, so I'll spare you the details of my typical school day.

For some unusual reason,i my ears are feeling very hot right now. I'm not sure if they're red, (I havent looked in a mirror) but they are burining up, and it's annoying me!

You know, I don't even have a picture tonight to share..slow day lol.

Also, tonight I went through some old sounds from my old computer, and put them on here! Lot's of them brought back memories from 10th grade! LOL so cool...

Here's a Disney sound...

"Like a grand and miraculous spaceship, our planet has sailed through the universe of time, and for a brief moment, we have been among its many passengers. From the very beginning we have always sought to reach out to one another, to bridge the gaps between us, to communicate!"

Wow, I wish that I could go back to Disney! I miss it so muchhh.. if only you knew what that place does for meee. LOL


That sound just brought back memories...I had to put a picture of what Disney is all about!
YES, I KNOW IT'S RANDOM!

Well, that's all for tonight, I think. Until tomorrow, have a pleasant evening and enjoy the scenery!

Godnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com