Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 06, 2002 - 10:36 p.m.
"Stop Signs on the Lake" or "Psycho Midterm"

Hey everyone!! Here I am again, back for yet another entry!

I have a big Psychology Midterm tomorrow, so I've been reading over some notes and book info the past few hours. I took a break to watch The Osbournes on 20/20 with Barbara Walters, and also to write this entry!



I saw this picture in my Psychology book while I was studying, and I thought it was rather intersting:
.

Today, work was semi-interesting. First at Tech, everyone had to go to a meeting at Nesconset..something about TitleSourceII, so there was like noone at tech. Then I went to Nesconset and some miscreant threw up in the bathroom! They had to call Smithtown and try to get a custodion to come over. It took a while, but finally Jim from SM came and that was that!

I'm still trying to decide what school to go to next year... I have no idea...

Today, I was driving down Lake Avenue and realized that there was a new STOP sign...then as I continued down the street, there were two MORE! They added three stop signs!! That was soo uncalled for. The fact that there were no stop signs on Lake, was the exact reason that I would go down Lake instead of Southern! There is absolutely no need, and I hope they remove them, like they did near the school.

Ok..do me a favor:
-- Think about your friends.
-- Ok, NOW, Think WHO out of that group CONSIDERS YOU to be their Best friend. (No, I don't mean Who is YOUR best friend...Who thinks of YOU as THEIR best friend?)
-- Ok, that's all.. I hope you were able to answer that question.

Anyway, I really want to see 8 Mile when it comes out... It looks cool... I mean.. some people might say it's Eminem in a movie..so it would be bad.. But.. I have a feeling itll be pretty good. LOL Oh well, I'll let you know soon enough...It comes out this weekend. :)

Anyway I have to go back and finish studying for my test! But first I wanted to Alert you to one more injustice... On the commercial for this year's Toy's 'R' Us Big Toy Book, they say that the Spiderman page is right after the 'Chicken Dance Elmo.' It is not. Don't take my word for it..see for yourself...But it's a vicious lie..and I won't stand for it! lol

Alrighty, Happy trails...Goodnight! :)

P.S.- Here's a graph of my 60 day NetWorth on HSX! I've been doing fairly well lately! Or at least I've been doing better than I have for the past three years!
.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com