Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 09, 2002 - 12:57 a.m.
"8-Mile's Sold Out" or "My Light Burned Out"

Hey everyone!!

Well, tonight I did't get to see 8-Mile due to the fact that most of the shows were sold out before 4pm, and the rest before 6! Hopefully tomorrow we can get tickets! I would be buying more shares of this on HSX, but it's too late, it's halted now! I hope it really goes up!

Anyway, at school today I got my grade back on my Midterms for History, and Psychology! In History, I got a low B..but I hope that a curve (applied at the end, in this class) will bring that up a bit! In Psych, I got a 37, the average was 32, so I think that's pretty good, a solid B. Anyway... thats all I know.

In Sociology today, my professor said SOO many funny things, it was crazy! Tomorrow I will type up the list, and put in a link to it! I would do it now, except it's late, and would take too much time! After work tomorrow, I'll do it. I just had to come back and edit this, because I realized that I don't have work tomorrow! The library is closed for Veteran's Day! :)

We went to the Olive Garden tonight, and despite what anyone else thinks, I had never been there before. It was enjoyable, and we all had quite an amount of witty things to say. And Jen's starting to pour the soda on the table was quite humorous!

Later when we were in the driveway, we discussed for about 40 mins, what exactly is wrong with Nick At Nite, and also how much we love Saved by the Bell. We decided that they need to make a Saved by the Bell DVD!

I took a trip to the bank, to deposit my work money for the week, two checks of goodness!

OH! And I'm really mad, BECAUSE I was watching my old Slides with my new lightbulb today, and I finished watching about 2 rolls, and the bulb burned out!!! I am sooo upset..we just got it two days ago!!!! My mom is calling in the morning to get another one, and get this worked out...that's so redicuous!

Anyway, I don't think I have much else to report for the evening, So I'll get going.. Have a pleasant evening! Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com