Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 10, 2002 - 2:09 a.m.
"Saw 8-Mile" or "Red Lights and Pizza Hut"

Hey there!

Today I had no work, so I woke up at 11am! I then proceeded to sit at my computer!

At 1:00, I went to two car dealers in order to get a part that I needed to make the Keyless Entry work on my car! They didn't have the part, so I just went home, stripped the wire, and made my own thing, it worked!

Then I went to pick up Ian, and we disassembled his mailbox! Then we got JC, and we saw Ken driving, and tried to follow him. It was unsuccessful.

Then we went to Borders and I purchased a copy of Modern Drummer Magazine! After I went home, I read it. It was cool! (well, I didn't read it ALL yet...Only part!)

Anyway, I then watched the Cliff's Birthday episode of The Cosby Show! I love it!

Then I went to get Jen, Ian, Kristen, and JC (In that order) to see 8-Mile!! I enjoyed the movie! It was pretty cool! The theater was Super-security tonight! They checked our IDs and Tickets like three times, and when Ian and I went out to get sodas, we had so much in our hands, thank God that man remembered us, because we couldn't possibly show him the IDs! LOL

Oh, and guess who was in our movie!? Yes..you knew it.. KEN! He was there!! With a ho. She was weird, and he was drumming on her back as they exited the theater! We followed them up to Mt. Saini-Coram Road off of 347, and then proceeded on our way! I really don't think he knew we were following him, although I think I upset JC by following him so vigarously. :( I didn't mean it.

Anyway, we then sang some Beauty and the Beast tunes, and practiced a fun activity for Red Lights, which is Opening and Closing all the car doors at once! We also decided that we have to go to Pizza Hut soon!

Well, that pretty much sums it up for the evening! Have a rockin' evenin'!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com