Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 10, 2002 - 6:23 p.m.
"Pizza Hut and Spy Donkey" or "Santa Clause and his Gloves"

Hey there everyone...

The events of the day, today, were so random, I feel that they can only be expressed in a play-by-play account of the day...

Today I woke up at about 11:45...I had to move my TV away from the window so that my Grandpa could clean it, and put down the glass instead of the screen!

Anyway, after that ordeal, Jen came for our Pizza Hut extravaganza! Jen, Kristen, and I went to Pizza Hut for the first time since we were much younger! It was an interesting experience and It definately brought back memories! The only downside of the even was that there was a big sign advertising the toys that come with the Kid's Meals, "Spy Donkey!!!" When Kristen tried to order the kids meal, the woman suggested a Personal Pan Pizza. Kristen then explained that she really had her hopes set on obtaining a Spy Donkey toy, and the woman said that there were no more left. We have reason to believe that she was lying, because we say a youth on the other side of the restaurant, and he has some super-cool Spy-Donkey Binoculars!
When our waitress breezed by our table she said, "How is everything over here?" I said, "Good." In the distance, "FABULOUS!" We all stopped and stared at her...trying to figure out what had just happened! When we recieved the check, she slapped the little receipt holder book closed, and said "Have a FABULOUS day!!!!" I was in awe...I was staring at her, and I tried to say, "You Too" but my mouth would not move...so instead I have her a two-year-old-ish wave, and continued to stare!
Later I called the restaurant and said, "Hello, can I ask you, do you have any Spy Donkey Toys?" (In a really strange accent.) The lady on the phone went to check, and she told me that they only had one left.

Then we went to Touch Of Class car wash to get Jen's pigivic cleansed! It was hot! We took all the pigs out of the back, and they made it look spiffy and shiny! Then we tipped Manuel...or Fredo..or Micky..whoever it was who did the final wash off. It was fun, I even got to eat a gumball that was NOT the "Winner Gumball!" Later on when we showed the cleaned off vehicle to Rust... Jen went home and Rust come out to view it. She said "Whose car is this??? This isn't yours! Whose is it!!!?" Finally she agreed, "This IS your car.... Where's all the shit that goes in it!!" Then Rust asked, "Where did you take it?" Jen said, "Touch of Ass!" Rust said, "How much was it?" Jen, "$16.00" Rust, "I HAD A COUPON, STUPID!!!!" Then I told her how I had provided the $3 off coupon, so it was all good. :)

After the Car wash, we went to the mall... when we realized that Santa had already set up shop in the middle of the mall, we immediately knew that we MUST have our picture taken with him! And we did! It was interesting! We were waiting online, and Kristen and Jen suspected that Santa may be a female...so i went around front to check out the situation! After discovering that Santa was a male, I was tapped on the shoulder! Much to my surprise, It was JC!! We then coaxed her to be in the picture with us, and we it was good fun! Kristen and I got to sit on Santa's lap, and Jen and JC on the arms of the chair! Santa told us that his gloves needed to be showing in the picture, so he put one arm on my shoulder, and the other on Kristen's. In the process he touched Jen's boob. (When Jen told Rust that..she seemed a bit concerned! LOL) Anyway, after the picture, we got to take Candy Canes out of Santa's bag of goodies, and that officially marks my first candy cane of the 2002 Holiday Season! As we got up off of Santa's lap, and said Thank You, he told us, "It's good to have friends!" Yes, Yes it is.
.
Still in the mall, we wandered to the far end and found strange people getting an aquamassage! We then noticed JC calling to us from behind a large shrub... It reminded me of some sort of jungle scene, twas funny!

After that, We headed home.

[I'm posting this early, and I'm sure we're going to so something else that's Journal-Worthy later, so check back to see what I added later on!]

November 10, 2002 - 11:58 p.m.

Well, I'm back for tonight's Part 2!

I watched the first half of Beauty and the Beast on ABC tonight, and then I went over to Jen's house at 8! We watched the old video from Jen's halloween party in 2000, it brought back some fun memories! I almost got cought with my shoes on by Rust, but I pulled a fast one and all was saved.

So anyway, The Practice was good tonight, except all this stuff about the church is getting rediculous. They need to do more lawyer stuff, and less church stuff! lol

And now, as I leave for the night, I must say that tonight starts the Season 2 episodes of The Cosby Show! I'm very excited!

Alrighty, time for bed! Have a blast... Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com