Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 12, 2002 - 9:59 p.m.
"Uneventful Day" or "Three days till Harry"

Hey there!!

Let me begin by telling a bit about my day....

Wellre, I went to Psychology and I found out that the midterm grades that had been posted online were incorrect, and that the new ones were posted!! We learned about Health Psychology, and that was all!

I left school and went to visit the Trips! They were cool. We played "1..2..3" with the balls! That's a new game that Ryan and I play! So cool! Eric and Alexandra were just running all over the place! lol Ryan smushed a banana cookie on me, buht it brushed right off, so It was ok! LOL

I came home and I don't really remember what happened then. I don't think I did anything interesting!

I went to work.. There were a lot of books because Pat was off in the morning, and Kim took off becase she is crazy. lol. Just kidding.
The brazen theif who walked off with the Library's key to the ladies room finally returned it tonight. As I went over to put a YA book away, I saw it laying next to the Word Processing computer! Whatever beast took it didn't even have the decency to return it to the desk! What a fool!

And that concludes the play-by-play of my day!

Anyway, One the way to class I always stop to watch them destroy another part of the Humanities Building which they are knocking down. When I walked by it a few days ago..someone had stuck a piece of looseleaf paper into the fence and wrote, "The Downfall of Humanity." I thought that was funny!
.
That there is the ill-fated Humanities building.

--------------------------------
Allow me to insert a quip from my conversation with Rob�rt:

I3uffysMan: tomorrow is the day when all the lovers tell each other their true feelings for each other. send this to at least 10 people by 8 pm tomorrow and your true love will express his/her feelings for you before the night is out. if you don't send this, then you will have bad luck inyour lovelife for the rest of your life. so just copy and paste this message to everyone on ur buddie list besides me

KTU1035: I will have bad luck in my lovelife for the rest of my life. No amount of counter-luck activity can be applied to get that train turned around.
--------------------------------

I would just like to remind everyone that there are only three days left until Harry Potter and the and the Chamber of Secrets comes out!

Also, I am happy to announce that I have reached my new all-time high on HSX! I broke FIVE MILLION!!!
.

I would also like to assure all of my college friends who are away, that they are not forgotten, and that the only reason they may not appear in this very often is becasue I don't interact with them as often! But never fear...
.

Anyway, It's time for me to get goin. I'm gonna finish watching Charles in Charge, I have to wait for Cosby to come on, I love it! Have a precious moment! Goodnight! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com