Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 13, 2002 - 11:23 p.m.
"Snuggle in the Mail" or "Trips and Books 2"

Hey there Mr. Tambourine Man!

I just finished watching Leave it to Beaver on TVLand, and here I am for tonight's entry!

Anyway, today at school we learned about Trade and something in Archaelogy, and in History I had a Quiz. That was all! lol (and I saw the MAYBE-Dottie in a bus again today!)

When I came home, I stopped by to see the Trips, but they were not home. When I got back here, my Grandma told me that they went to the Library, so I got back in the car and went there! They have oodles of fun, and they really liked the big bear! It was fun.

Then I came home. I got a Free Sample of Snuggle Fabric Softener in the mail, and I just had to try it out! I strted a load of laundry, and I must say that my clothes came out Snuggly Soft!! (They have a strong FRESH smell to them, so might have to use less...or get an un-scented one next time!)

At five, I went to work! I brought in my old printer for Mrs. Wiskoff's office because hers broke, and she is in need of one. They apparantly can't order anything new at the library for the rest of the year... so I provided this. My grandma has been threating to throw it out if I didn't get rid of it for about six months now...so now it's gone! LOL

At work, I read my videos, and me and Kim tried to tidy up a bit. Debbie was making her daughter's project on Czechoslovakia! All was good. Rob�rt came to visit...or to do his stock market project thingy that he had put off for five weeks, and that was cool! I like visitors!
Anyway, as far as the library goes...keep your fngers crossed. lol You know what I mean, and if you don't, ASK me! lol

Well, right now I'm watching the Golden Girls and then The Cosby Show! Sounds like a fun-filled slumber fest!

Just a few notes on The Cosby Showlast night:

Zrbtt IS a word! I Zrbtt you [Zer-bitt]
"HAH! You lie through your face!!!!"
"They didn't know that we are the world's greatest Table Dancers!

-----------------------------

Now, a few clips from the conversations I have had tonight...(I warn you, they are weird!)

[Referring to a clothes dryer...]
KTU1035: and the Heat Infused moisture remover!

ClydeFojin: lol i was just thinking about how Lizs dorm is attached to the rotund, kinda.. and...
ClydeFojin: i was like..she must be so happy that she has to go through the rotund every time she goes home, and then i was like,....
ClydeFojin: you know.. it's called ROTUNDA... i wonder if she can call it that now
ClydeFojin: because it sounds weird to me to say rotunda LOL but then again you two live there..so you may be swayed to say rotunda

Lithuania7: i like the A
ClydeFojin: MEET ME IN THE ROTUND, IT'S URGENT!!! vs.
MEET ME IN THE ROTUNDA IT'S URGENT!!!
ClydeFojin: it just doesnt work
ClydeFojin: i am going to write a formal letter to marist asking them to change the name of the rotunda to the rotund
Lithuania7: yeah but on its own its def a rotundA
ClydeFojin: Then i will get petitions signed
ClydeFojin: LOL i dunno about that
Lithuania7: you will not
ClydeFojin: yes
Lithuania7: no one will sign
ClydeFojin: i will stand at the doors of the rotund and force them too
ClydeFojin: OR i will wait till they are drunk
ClydeFojin: and then ask
ClydeFojin: outside the rotund. at like 1am
Lithuania7: they will not like your rotund ideals
ClydeFojin: they will.. because i assure you everyone has fantacised about sleeping in a hammock hanging from the rotund
ClydeFojin: I will not meet with opposition!
ClydeFojin: THE ROTUND WILL TRIUMPH LOL
Lithuania7: not really
ClydeFojin: Ok i am going to stop now
ClydeFojin: :-
Lithuania7: i can counteract your petition
ClydeFojin: Neverrr
Lithuania7: i know more people here than you do
Lithuania7: HA
ClydeFojin: Its not about who you KNOW! lol people care about the Issues!!
ClydeFojin: DUH!
Lithuania7: cmon! ALL that matters is who you know in this world!!! its the 21st century nobody cares about issues or morality
ClydeFojin: lol... hmmm true
ClydeFojin: so ill give out candy with my petition! and people will flock to meee
ClydeFojin: then they will go back and tll their friends
ClydeFojin: like a roach trap in the terminex commercials
ClydeFojin: and soon the whole lawn is filled with red glowing dots
ClydeFojin: this could be a tough fighttt
Lithuania7: i will win
ClydeFojin: i dunno about that
Lithuania7: i do
ClydeFojin: then, after i have all the signatures.. i will put it in the suggestion box in the cafetieria
ClydeFojin: and they will know
ClydeFojin: and i will win
Lithuania7: nope they dont read the comments
ClydeFojin: DUH!! I made copiessss and sent them to all the officials of this academic establishmentt
ClydeFojin: how do you know they dont read them
Lithuania7: bc my friends wrote one about the cafeteria food and suggested that the chicken should not be pink and they signed it "the entire student body at marist" and they did not hang it up
ClydeFojin: LOL oh no that is sad
ClydeFojin: I GOT A FREE SNUGGLE FABRIC SOFTNER IN THE MAIL TODAY!! YAY
Lithuania7: seriously...
ClydeFojin: LOL but did the chicken change color?
ClydeFojin: LOL i canged subjects there. LOL yes, seriously to the snuggle. im excited
Lithuania7: no
Lithuania7: im not talking about the snuggle
ClydeFojin: LOL ok
ClydeFojin: LOL sorry
ClydeFojin: I have to go
Lithuania7: ok
ClydeFojin: I ll tyy soon
ClydeFojin: Byeee
Lithuania7: ok but this is not over yet...
-----------------------------

And now, I bid you a fond adieu! Keep the party goin! Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com