Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 14, 2002 - 11:38 p.m.
"The Best Day of the Week" or "Not?"

Top O' the Evenin' to ya!!

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: TOMORROW!
None of my friends will want to see it though. :(

Anyway, Today at school it was my Psychology professor's Birthday! The class sang Happy Birthday to her, and her mom called on the phone, and she tried to put the microphone up to it so that we could hear! Then we learned about Personalities! Yeah!

After school, I went over to see the Trips! When I got there, Eric was eating lunch and watching Barney. The others had gone for a walk down the street. When they got back, we played in the backyard with the big ball. It was oodles of fun!

Later, I went to AAA and got maps for traveling to Binghamtom. My mom wanted to go this weekend, but I don't think we will becasue she is afraid that it's going to snow a lot this weekend.

As a matter of fact, Sam Champion said, "Thursday [today] will be the best day of the week!"

Fingers still crossed for the Library! Thanks!

Work was really slow tonight, I tried to straighten up so It wouldn't be messy tomorrow... but I was too busy socializing all night! oops.

Even bicycle man didn't come in tonight. It was sad. I was expecting him. Debbie calls him her boyfriend. I said, that she got stood up tonight. He missed the date. Wow, I just can't wait to hear his excuse tomorrow when he owes a billion dollars in fines. -sarcasm-

I picked up my Spring 2003 Stony Brook University Course Schedule booklet today, and I started looking for classes for next semester. One disappointing thing is that Dr. Wolk is not teaching his class next semester, so I can't take it, obviously!
.
Isn't it sad that I don't have any good pictures to put in here anymore!?

Tomorrow I have a Midterm in Sociology. I didn't really study... but we only had nine lectures since the last test! Two of them were the video, The Ice Storm! I think we went over a lot of the readings in class. I was going to go to the review session today at 3:45...but I completely forgot about it until just now. Hmmm. Anyway, I don't think it will be too hard, but keep your lions crossed for me, just in case!

On the TV front, nothing good is on, and I am bored. It's almost time for Cosby! Horray!

Anyway, I think that's all the fun for the day! Keep shuckin' and Jivin'! Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com