Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 16, 2002 - 1:25 a.m.
"Number the Slides" or "Applebee's Basket #2"

Hey there! It's late and I need to get some sleep before work tomorrow at nine, so I'll keep it short!

Today I had a Sociology Midterm, and I thought most of the questions were easy, and I hope I did well!
I used an ORANGE Scantron form for this test!! I even took an extra scantron form so I wouldn't have to buy one for my next Archaeology quiz! (I know, scandalous!)

I came home and from 3:00pm to 8:00pm, I sat at the kitchen table and organized my slides. I figured, if I want to pick out the best slides and show them, I'll have no idea what box I got them from when I'm done. So I printed up labels, A through Z and then AA through HH (So far.) Anyway, I put the labels on each individual slide, and on the box. I still have a bunch of boxes left... but I'll save them for tomorrow, I guess.

Then I went to Jen's house, and we played scategories and the Saved by the Bell Board Game. I caught a humongus spider that was crawling up the wall. I told Jen to tell Grandma that I saved her from eating one of the eight spiders that she will eat in her sleep over the course of her life. Ugh, Gross.
Robby brought a friend to hang out with us tonight. He should bring friends more often.. he doesn't do that very much.

We then trecked to Applebee's and waited a million years for the dude to come and take our order. Then after that, we waited another 1,000 years to get the food. When it finaly came, I had to leave becasue I neeed to get to bed early tonight. (EARLY!! Yeah right...by 1:00 at least!) So here it is, 1:30am and I'm still not in bed.
I took my chicken finger basket, put it under my jacket, and ate it on the way home. In the process I collected an Apple Basket. To replace the one lost from Poughkeepsie!

Anyway, here I am now, ready for bed... See ya soon, Baboon!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com