Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 17, 2002 - 1:36 a.m.
"Cruel Intentions" or "ER, Fingers Crossed, Main Branch, and More"

Hello there...

Tonight I have a few key things to mention...first of all, before I get to the main ideas and flood this thing with my thoughts, I'll start off with the more recent.

I just finished watching Channel 7's ER Theater. It brought back many memories of before I went out late on Saturday nights. The particular episodes that were on tonight were two of the best that I've seen! I really want to try to catch more of these episodes.
Also on the topic of ER, this episodes guest-starred none other than "Bernard" from The Santa Clause! Wow! I was amazed.

Anyway, I also watched a lot of slides today... I finished organizing them, and they're ready for a big presentation.

Work went by quickly today, and although I didn't have much to do...I found stuff to keep myself busy. I bought the lotto tickets, and I hope we won!

Later in the day, I went to the mall with Jen, Ian, and JC. I must say that the only matter of importance is the series of events that took place at the end of the excursion. Now, I'm not gonna get into the details...because there's too much to tell, and frankly... It's none of your business...(lol) Anyway... I think that the whole series of events was insane, and should not have happened. I think that's the most I can say about it if I don't explain it. I'm glad everyhting is ok now between Ian and Jen, although I don't know the fine details since I didn't attend the SHS play tonight.

The SHS Play becomes the next topic of my writings. ("How," you say..."Since you didn't go!") Well, I didn't want to go from the very beginning, because I saw nothing appealing about going. I know noone in the plays, and I don't want to go back to the high school. *At least until the day before Christmas break.

Moving on, let's just be candid... I was a little angry that noone called me after the play was over. I expressedly asked, "Call me when the play's over...I'll be at home...We can do something." Noone called, perhaps that means they didn't want my company. I waited, 10:00 came and went. 11:00 came and went. 11:30, 11:49, 11:50, 12. Nothing. I watched Cruel Intentions on VH1 and then ER, as I said before. Oh well.. I don't care.

Tomorrow I have work from 1-5 at the Main Branch. I hope all goes smoothly tomorrow becuase if you remember, Fingers Crossed!

Anyway, on that note..I part ways with you for the evening. I leave you with a quote from Ian's away message...
---------------
~JENNY B, IAN, JC, BRIAN~
BFF, Partners in Crime8-)
Nothin can take us down
---------------
I just wanted to include that...

Anyway, Keep rockin' and rollin'! Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com