Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 17, 2002 - 11:01 p.m.
"The Ice Storm" or "I don't make sense"

Hey there everybody! Here I am again!!!

Today I woke up and went on an early shopping spree! Then I rushed off to work at Smithtown.

Anyway, after Work I went to Dunkin Donuts and got some Munchkins. I had a craving. So call me crazy! lol

That pretty much sums up my day. I came home and watched Malcolm In the Middle and then The Practice! It was better tonight than it was last week, but still there was not enough action...and not enough cases going on. They need like four or five cases going on at a time. That's what I like!

Anyway, I heard on the news that in Connecticut today, there was a major ice storm. The pictures on the news looked exactly like the movie that I watched in Sociology, The Ice Storm! Even though I thought it was a weird movie...I do reccomend it. :)
Perhaps this "Ice Storm" thing has some correlation to the whole library sitation, and ALSO the recent events in my social cluster. LOL Just like the ice storm, it all clears up in the end.. hmm

Also, I had the following convo with Kristen's sister tonight...I thought it was rather interesting...
ErinBerrin135: send me a long letter please
-5 Minutes later, I have not sent a long letter.� Or any letter at all, for that matter!-
ErinBerrin135: Letter like Dear Erin,�
you are the greatest person in the world that i s why i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee kyle E Vanskylt and kyle loves me back
love,�
Brain�
ErinBerrin135: But longer
-5 more minutes-
ErinBerrin135: well...........
ClydeFojin: how about�
Dear Erin,
This is Brian. You are super-cool. I wish I could dance in the middle of the street, but then I would get hit by a car...So i can not. I like to eat my carrots, and especially mashed potatos. I work at the library and I do not eat the books. Do you know Kyle Vanskylt? He told me he likes you. I like to drink soda... the bubbles make me feel weird. Ok.. I will go now so my letter is not too long.
Fondly,
Brian
ErinBerrin135: on an email duh
ErinBerrin135: letter Dear so and so

WOW! That was an amazing moment in my day! lol
I kinda wish I could write letters like that to my friends. No real purpose...but all that's necessary! lol. :)

Well, I'd better get going... I have to get some sleep before school tomorrow. Archaeology, History, Sociology. That's the line-up!

I'm sorry for being short of detail tonight, and maybe sounding a bit incoherent...But I wrote a whole paragraph in here, and then decided to take it out. It threw off my whole thing, so i got rid of it!

Alrighty....Keep the rain a'comin'! hmmm..nahhh Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com