Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 18, 2002 - 9:58 p.m.
"Fisher Price, The Price is Right..." or "Back to The Sims"

Hey there everybody, 'tis I!

Let's wasee.... What happened today?

Well, first off, my Mom and Grandma and Grandpa went to a wake for my Uncle's father. I stayed home.

I watched 7th Heaven, and Eric decided that he wants to quit his job. I think that's kinda crazy considering that the church owns his house! Did he ever stop to think that if he quits, they might make him give up his house?! Oh dear!!

Then, Everwood was on. It was good; Ephram decided not to move back to NY with his grandparents, and Dr. Brown performed an appendectomy during a blizzard on the Sawed down slab of his dining room table. Ephram and Amy are friends again, and that was the deal. Anyway, In the end they said that the Snow gives you a second chance to start fresh. Was that the point of the episode? LOL

On the bus at school, on the way from the Parking Lot to the school, I saw Mrs. Price!!! She got on just after I did! I said, "Hi, Mrs. Price!" She said, "Hi! It's so nice to see you!" That was all, but it was wonderful! She's so cool!

In Sociology on friday we are supposed to be watching a movie on eating disorders! Sounds exciting! Well, it'll take up two more class times, and we only have about 7 left!! As of today there are 9 more History & Archaeology classes left. I can't wait.. the end of the semester is coming!!
After this week, I only have two days next week, and then Thanksgiving. After that, there are two more weeks, and then it's OVER! Yeahhhh!

I found out today that I am eligible to register for next semester's classes on December 10th at 8am! ooo, can't wait. I'd better get picking those classes.

I just checked Blackboard, and they didn't post my Sociology midterm grades yet. Hopefully soon!

Anyway, on the way driving home from school today, I was driving next to....Guess Who.... YES!! RUST!!! I saw her on 347 and kept waving like crazy! She didn't see me for the longest time! Then finally I guess she saw me. Later I told Jen, Jen said Rust waved. Too bad I didn't see! LOL


Ok, so I took a Quiz that tell's me what Random Object I am.� As you can see, I came out to be the Pocket Calculator.� Now, first off, I don't think that that is a "Pocket Calculator."� Second, I feel that I more closely identify with a large old fashioned calculator as depicted in the picture.� I must admit that I agree with this judgement.

Also, Tonight I became re-obsessed with the Sims! I found these really cool sites to download new people and objects! I downloaded the weirdest people that I could find! It was so funny!

Alrighty, I'll get to bed now.. Have a spiffy evening! Party Down!! Keep shoppin' and boppin'! Come on!! I'm running out of things to "KEEP" doing! Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com