Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 19, 2002 - 11:25 p.m.
"Crazy IMs" or "Welcome to Amanda's Furniture City"

Hey there!!

I would like to start off by saying how addicted to The Sims I am. I have become re-addicted. I love to play it, and even better.. I have found so many websites to download new characters from. I downloaded this one set that had all these scary looking ones! It's so funny!

Anyway, in Psychology today, we learned about psychological disorders and phobias and such.

After school, I came home and did pretty much nothing. Then I went to work. Kim was out today, I don't know why. There were a lot of books to put away, and they just kept coming. Ugh!

Anyway, earlier I got this random IM, and it went something like this:

x bot: You lift your leg on trees, you feeble-minded, cat-litter picking, dog-defiling, hermetically-sealed mater-familias of an exuburant-neurotic toe cleaner.
At first, I was very confused. I decided not to answer it back, because...that would be weird. So anyway, five seconds later, Erin IMs me and I knewwww she was behind that somehow! 'Twas true! She was! LOL It's quite a funny little thing!

Anyway, Jen came to the Library to do her school work tonight! Very cool! She says she's coming again tomorrow, which is cool because there will most likely be less work to do, and Kim will be there. Hopefully!!

Oh!!!! The best episode of The Cosby Show was on last night at 12:30 and tonight at 9:30! YES!! You guessed it... "Welcome to Amanda's Furniture City, where money talks and nobody walks. If you like it, you touch it. If you break it, you buy it. If you don't see it, we cont have it but we will get it. Now what can I do for you?"
Mmmmm....SO GREAT!!!

Alrighty... I'll get to bed now...Archaeology at 10:30am tomorrow!

Have a good night, and Keep dancin' to the music! Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com