Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 27, 2002 - 1:03 a.m.
"All Coming Back" or "New Found Glory, Finally!"

Hey there! Woo hoo, It's time for tonight's entry!

Well, where to start..so much to say.. wahhh haaaaa.....

First off, today was my last day of school before Thanksgiving! Woo Hoo! Can you tell that I'm excited?! I AM!

I have an insane amount of energy today, and it's 1am and I feel GREAT!

Anyway, After school, I met Erin and Beckles at Starbucks! It's so good to see people who went away to college; and also those who didn't go away, but you don't see that often!!

It's so great when everyone's coming back from college!! I get to see everyone again...
Kristen, Taryn, Liz, Erin, Sam, Lau! PARTY!!!!
"All coming back to me!" ooo..A Celine Dion reference!!!!

Then I went to work, and I had quite an enjoyable evening! I worked with Kimmo for an hour, and then the rest of the time flew! I made some copies of the Blueprints for the building, and then 6 turned to 7, 7 to 8, and then it was time to go home!

After I got home, my Uncle from Syracuse came! He left around 3:30, and he got here at about 10:00! It was cool, he's the one with the little daughter Alexis! She's a little annoying sometimes because she's attached to my Uncle, and won't let others hold her...unlike the Trips! But otherwise shes cool.

And as I sit here listening to my New Found Glory CD, by far the bestest CD in my entire collection...I'm bursting to report the news of the night....
I AM FINALLY GOING TO SEE NEW FOUND GLORY!!!!
Ok, so it's not just a NFG concert...which is what I really want to go to, but I put out my money for an overpriced ticket to K-Rock's Winter thingy at Nassau Coliseum. The only other band that I know of is Box Car Racer, and I'm excited about that, too. As for Ozzy Osbourne and the rest of the appearances, I can take them all just to see NFG!!! PS...If anyone wants to go with me, LET ME KNOW ASAP!!! (Not that I care, because I don't care if I have to go alone... I'll be soooo excited!!!!

Anyway, I guess it's time that I go to bed..I have work...7 fun hours tomorrow, so keep it real for me, "Go on and sort this out....on your own time.." "And I'm tracing over your letter to see if you intentions are as good as mine!" "You're getting worse, and I know.. that you'll be callin, callin me again!" "Don't sell yourself short, you'll lose it in the end!" "And I'm tracing over your letter to see if your intentions are as good as mine!" "Pictures fade away, but memory's forever!" "I've lost the best part of my dayyyyyyy...but it's better where you're going anyway!" "It's not the falling of the temperature, that's making all our bones run cool, it's the breeze you make, the presence felt when you're around me!" "I've never seen this side of you. Another tragic case of feeling Bruised and Broken"
Sorry, I got a little carried away, but I'm such a crazy dude!

One last thing, I am upset that the Response section to Jen's Post Post Thanksgiving Day Invitation only allows you 200 characters of space for your response! I wrote this whole long thing and it wouldn't let me write it. I wanted to say that I was upset at Jen's choice of pictures to represent her party on the invitiation. It didn't have any cool animals like her last invitiation. Last time I got to be the blue hippo. This time, she left me no choice but the be the acorn sitting on the green blob.

PS. My trips to Nassau Coliseum are as follows:

Circus (which I won Tickets for in a coloring contest at the Mall)
Sesame Street Live
Campbell's Soup: Champions on Ice (Olympic Ice Skating Champions)
Benny Hinn (With my Grandma)
Shakira 11/25/02
AND SOON...NEW FOUND GLORY 12/12/02!!!!!!

Wow, I can just go on and on...but I must stop, and sleep!

Goodnight. :)

.������������


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com