Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 28, 2002 - 1:01 a.m.
"Thanksgiving Eve" or "Big N Reunion"

Hey there!

I'm just about to go to bed on this lovely Thanksgiving Eve!

First off, I'm in a pretty good mood! Everyone is home from college and we all hung out tonight! It was soooo much fun! So great to see Kristen, Sam, and Lau, again. Jen and I gave Kristen her Birthday presents, and she enjoyed them very much! Just as suspected, she loved the giant Christmas stocking that we bought her! It's humongous!!

Anyway, I had to go to work, and I was going to go eat chinese with everyone at Dragon around 8:00, but my mom would not let me leave work early..so I did not. It created a kinda misunderstanding, but oh well...

Anyway, I worked from 12-4, and then again from 6-9. (That's Seven paid hours, if you want to do the math, which is my usual for a Wednesday!) For the night portion of work, there were no patrons whatsoever, with the exception of two people who came in, and then left. I shelved ONE book in the entire three hours! That's how slow it was. Me and Kim had an enjoyable time, and it was good fun!

After work, we all went to Friendly's where we got Ice Cream, and then we headed out. Kristen and Lau wanted to go home, and so they did, but me and Jen and Sam went back to Sam's house, and had a festival in the office!

Anyway, that pretty much sums up the evening! I'll be back tomorrow with a Turkey Day report!! YEAH! I'm really excited for Thanksgiving this year, It's gonna be fun.. Lots of family and such! Also, just a reminder that the Cosby Show Reunion is on at 9:00 on Nick at Nite! Excitememnt!!

Ok...Happy Turkey-Day to all!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com