Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 30, 2002 - 1:25 a.m.
"Post-Thanksgiving" or "I See Drunk People"

Hey there everybody... I'm here at JC's house tonight to give you all an update on what's happening...

Anyway, Today I woke up and did random things. Later, I went to the mall. I saw Robby in AE with his crazy headset thing on, It was funny! My mom wanted to go back and look and stare at him!!

Ok, anyway...Skip to 8:00pm. Now we get to JC's house and we all come into the basement; Jen, Robby, Kristen, & Lau! Anyway.. the drinking festival began! Robby suggested that we play a game that was on The Cosby Show! What you do is go around in a circle and each say something that has to do with a certain topic, in alphabetical order. Anyway, the first person to break the cycle has to take a shot of vodka! Obviously this didn't apply to me, I drank soda and juice. Robby just took some shots of wine cooler, sine he had to drive! Anyway, in the end, Lau and Jen had the most and JC and Kristen had the rest. They polished off a whole liter of Absolut Vodka. Anyway, after about an hour, the insanity began. There was lots of throwing up... some with food involved, and some that was rather liquidy! Yes, very gross! It's not fun to watch people throw up all night! Me, Kristen, and Robby helped everyone recover, passing around the garbage pail, and discarding the bags. Kristen went into her Mother role, and took care of everyone!

Right now, JC and Laura are asleep, and Jen B is kinda still drunk and she's talking to Kristen. I am sitting here typing, obviously! Me and Kristen aren't tired, I think Jen's gonna sleep any minute!

I just made a bag of microwave popcorn for me and Kristen!! (Brb, I have to get Kristen some water) Ok, I'm back! Anyway..I think I'll head out now. Time to sit down and join the convo!!

Goodnight. :)

.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com