Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 04, 2002 - 11:15 p.m.
"SUNY Psych Center" or "Seventy-Nine-Thousand, Six-Hundred and Fourty-Eight Dollars, and Twenty-Two Cents"

Ahhh! Salam and good evening to you, worthy friends! lol, pay no attention, I just thought of Aladdin!

Today I don't know what to write. I went to school, I learned stupid things, I went to work, I went car shopping again. This time I test-drove the vehicle around the block. I drove it through the Middle School parking lot, then down to Lake Avenue. It was fun! Tomorrow I am going back with my Grandpa to see what his opinions are on the vehicle in question.

Anyway, after that, I went to work. Me and Kim read several sections and that was about it. Nothing eventful or noteworthy happened. I returned a book tonight and Doris pointed out to me that her name was printed on the first page! She was thanked for helping to provide some sort of information for the book. That's pretty much all!

Umm..I recorded a video onto the computer from tonight's episode of Cosby and then played a rousing game of Literati with Jen! On The Cosby Show, my favorite part is when Clair tells Sondra that she owes her $79,648.22 because she is not going to go to Law School! Then in the next episode, I love when she asks Theo if he was "tackled by the Circus Burger clown."

That pretty much sums up my evening!

I only have eight days until I see NFG!! I'm so excited! But seriously... I want someone else to come with me, so if anyone wants to go.. tell meee!

I have decided that if they turn KPPC into a college it will be:
"SUNY Psych Center: The Goodness of Stony Brook with the Pride of Kings Park"

If you haven't seen this week's edition of Kings Park Online, take a look! There is something especially Kings Park about this edition! (You can also buy a Kings Park Heritage christmas tree ornament! wow!)

On my way up the stairs tonight, I bent my toe backwards and it hurt quite a lot! It was crazy! It still hurts a little when I step on it! I was limping around the library tonight.. It was crazy!

Oh! Another thing about the Library tonight, Mamamac and Erin came to visit! Actually they had to do a project for school on the Crow indians! I found them about eight books or so. They made lots of copies! I wanted to give them the key so they could have free copies, but then Doris called me, and I forgot. :( Sorry! Mamamac also wanted the latest issue of the Quilter's Newsletter! So cool!

Anyway, tomorrow I have Psychology but I might be getting up early to help the Trips take their Holiday Picture at Sears, but I'm not sure!

Anyway...I think I'll get going now! I need some sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com