Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 07, 2002 - 1:03 a.m.
"Melted Snow" or "Grilled Cheese 3"

Hey there!

Tonight I'm gonna write a short entry because I'm on my way to bed right now!

Today the roads were much better than yesterday. All the snow had been cleared away, except the snow on my street. No slipping and sliding today, though.

I went to school, then work, then to the bank, and finally to rent aa car. Yes, my mother and I are going upstate to look at some colleges tomorrow, and she didn't trust the chariot. She thinks it's unreliable.

Anyway, I sat around the house, watched TV, and took a shower, and then at ten, I went to the diner with Jen, JC, and Ian. We ate food. I had my third diner cheese sandwitch this week. It was good. Cara wasn't there, so I was disappointed. Jen thought that our waiter, Jim, was cool. Then we went home.

One funny thing to mention... I was stopped at a light today and I rolled down my window, reached onto the top of the car, took a little piece of snow, and ate it. LOL! Yes, I looked into my rearview mirror while I was doing this, and the people behind me made the weirdest expression and then started talking to eachother. I know they were talking about me!! So Crazy!

That was pretty much all for the day. Rather uninteresting, I must say.

Anyway, I'm gonna go to bed now, and get my sleep before I leave at six in the morning.

Happy Trails! Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com