Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 08, 2002 - 11:15 p.m.
"Flat Stanley" or "Long Island's Christmas Music Station"

Hey there!

I just finished watching the Practice. All I have to say, still, is more cases, please!

Anyway, today I slept until about 12:30 because I was really tired from all of that driving yesterday! After I woke up, I sat around and watched TV. I watched the Rugrats for a while, and guess what... There's gonna be an all new special on tomorrow at 8:00pm called, "Babies in Toyland!!" Wow!

Anyway, after that, I went around with Jen and took pictures of Flat Stanley! It was part of Jen's school project to send him out of state and tell the person that she had sent him to, to take pictures with him. Today I pretended I was from Connecticut, and me and my buddy Flat Stanley hung out together. I would like to point out how rediculous it is that NONE of the places that sell Personalized items sell anything that says the name "Stanley" on them. It's an injustice to all the people named Stanley out there.

Anyway, after I came home, I listened to Long Island's Christmas Music Station - WALK 97.5 for about three hours. I sat in the kitchen while I ate dinner listening to it, and then when dinner was finished, I stuck around just to listen to the radio. When I left, my Mom went to turn off the radio and my Grandpa said not to because he wasnted to keep listening! So great!

I finally found out what the song is that I like on WALK. It's David Foster - Carol of the Bells. It's so amazing, I love it! The other songs I have to find are the one that sounds like the Electrical Parade, and some other song that I can't place at the moment.

Well, before I get out of here, I want to share this link with you all. It's called 98 Signs that You Are a Long Islander I checked off 46 things! That's almost half! Woo Hoo! Take a look!

Anyway, I must be going to bed now! I need my sleep for my LAST week of school! Have a pleasant evening!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com