Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 09, 2002 - 11:26 p.m.
"Making a Schedule" or "Test Drive Two"

Dear Journal-Esque,

Today was the first day of the last week of clases! How Exciting! After school, I came home and started to work on my schedule for next semester. It was so insane. I picked out so many classes, and then I narrowed them down by time and such. In the end, one of the ones that I really wanted, History of Long Island, was full so I had to choose another. Later, I took a break from my schedule making and went over to the Trip's house.

Later, I went to the car place with my Grandpa and he test drove my persepective vehicle. He said it was pretty good. He drove really fast and then slammed on the brakes to test them out! Then we went into the Middle School parking lot, and he drove slowly into the curb, and did something to test the transmission. After that, he made me back it up while he watched the tires! All in all, he said it looked pretty good! Tomorrow we're taking it to some mechanic to make sure it's not beast.

Anyway, when I got home, I took more time to create my schedule and then I ate dinner. The whole time, of course, I was listening to WALK's Christmas music! 'Twas Grand!

YAY for Kristen! She's coming to the KRock thingy this Thursday with me!!! I had forgotten that it was so soon, and my mom didn't really want to come with me! lol So excited!!!!

REMINDER!!!!!
Tonight our TV Channels are going to be playing musical chairs!
Click Here for the New Line-up!

Anyway, I'm getting tired, and I should head to bed becasue I have to get up early tomorrow morning. My registration for classes starts tomorrow morning at 8am! I just can't wait!

Alrighty, Have a pleasant evening!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com