Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 14, 2002 - 1:49 a.m.
"Christmas Shopping, Take One" or "St. James Diner; Take 5"

Hey there, Journal!

First off, I'm in the Christmas spirit!! YEAH!!
codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=6,0,0,0"

WIDTH="45" HEIGHT="45" id="transsib1" ALIGN="">

Today I went to school. It was my last day of classes!! I was soo excited! I only have three days of finals next week and then it's all finished! Woo Hoo!

After school I went to work at Tech Services! I basically did re-casing the whole time, and I learned that MLN will not be attending her breakfast honoring her retirement, therefore it is cancelled! What an old wench! She is so ridiculous!

Anyway, after I got home from work, Robby, Ian, and I went to the mall! Well, first we went to Waldbaums to cash in Robby's loose change for some bills, and then we headed over to Party City so that Ian could get some supplies for his party. Fatima met us at Party City and then we headed over to the mall.

At the mall we walked around for a while, and we started off by going to Victoria's Secret. lol Anyway, I found a part of my present for Jen, I was excited. We went to Friday's and Lance was out waiter, of course. As usual, he neglected to give me a refill on my soda. Ugh! Beast!

When we finished at Friday's, Jen and JC had finished with their Tutor Time Christmas party thing, and they met us at the mall. Fatima had to go home and we went to Ian's house. We helped him set up for his party. I got to blow up the inflatable dreidel!! It was a very cool dreidel!

After that Jen, JC, Robby, and I went to the St. James diner! We love the diner!! Cara was our waitress!!! YEAH! At first she was not going to be, but then Jen convinced her to! It was really funny! We had a good time, and we will be going back soon, of course!

Anyway, that sums up the evneing, I suppose! Until next time...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com