Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 21, 2017 - 10:44 p.m.
three loads of laundry

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. Today, Steve and I talked more about options. I'm starting to get the hang of it and I think it's a fun thing to do but it's also much more of a gamble and since you have to buy 100 shares in one option, in may cases it's a little more expensive than I usually feel comfortable with!

For lunch I had the French Dip! I love when that comes up on the special menu... it's one of my most missed items! It's so good. At first they forgot to give me my au jus! I had to go back and get some.

There wasn't much going on today but I stayed until 5:00 and then headed home.

When I got home, I watched some TV and my new pajamas came in the mail. I got a new one that has no feet and are a little more stylish. I like them a lot and they're super-comfortable. The only downside is that they don't have a butt flap so that makes going to the bathroom a little bit more of an ordeal.

I did three loads of laundry tonight...and we watched The Good Doctor from last night and then tonight's Major Crimes. Part FOUR! I really dislike these episodes that drag on forever. I love this show but somehow after two episodes I get frustrated that there hasn't been any resolution and that they're still working on the same thing.

I showered up, had a TV dinner, and then we watched some Judge Judy and The Middle!

After that I watched another Christmas movie on the Hallmark Movies and MYsteries channel and now it's time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"stranger things and ducktales are for me" or "christmas decorations: part 1" - November 26, 2017
"jerry's heart attack" or "pampas day: the wheeled barrow" - December 26, 2017
"german food with mikey and theresa" or "a day of cleaning" - November 25, 2017
"thanksgiving" or "thanksgiving after-party" - November 24, 2017
"nvidia chip" or "pre-thanksgiving game night" - November 23, 2017

http://diaryland.com