Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 16, 2017 - 10:49 p.m.
spicy wings

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. I felt like I was only able to get a little work done today!

In the afternoon, I had the employee meal for lunch. They had chicken wings and Dan's mom came down to the office and said they were ridiculously spicy. I do like spicy things so I went upstairs to get some. I tried the first two on my plate and I didn't think they were bad at all. They had a little spice to them but nothing crazy.

Dan's mom was watching me the whole time, expecting me to be on fire, and nothing happened!

Then, I went upstairs and got a second round. The first one was just like the others but the second one was INSANE! I had to get water and chug it....my whole face turned read! NOW, I know what she was talking about AND at the same time I actually liked it!

I left work at 4:50 and I finished up the last two episodes of season 1 of Stranger Things. I'm glad I rewatched it because there were so many things I had forgotten but, at the same time, I am glad I watched it AFTER watching season 2. I feel like having not seen it for a year really made me get more into it!

When Dan got home we watched The Good Doctor. I showered up after that and then we watched The Middle, Major Crimes, and then I had some cereal for dinner.

Now it's time to get to sleep.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
three loads of laundry - November 21, 2017
leftover arroz - November 20, 2017
the dabbing reindeer - November 19, 2017
hair relaxer - November 18, 2017
options - November 17, 2017

http://diaryland.com