Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 05, 2017 - 10:19 p.m.
"post fourth of july weekend re-entry"

Hey Journal!

Well, it was back to work today! I tried not to stress out about it. I woke up a few times last night and I don't know why. I felt like my heart was beating a bit weird again but when I got up for work I checked my blood pressure and I was happy to see that it was completely normal.

Work today was pretty good. I had a bunch of things to do - I was on bird nest patrol, I had to call to have the elevator fixed because the door wouldn't close, and I had a bunch of things to do in the office. Emails to send, end of month stuff. It was a busy day -- but manageable. I wasn't overwhelmed.

Re will be in tomorrow so that will be nice and should help to take some of the pressure off also.

The day went by quickly, I had a prime rib sandwich for lunch, and I left work at 4:50. On the way home I stopped at the store to get some towels we need for the locker room. I got 10 but we need 25...so I may have to stop again tomorrow!

Anyway, Dan got home just minutes before I did and when we got home we watched a little bit of the news and then headed out for a walk! It was pretty nice out and we had a good time.

I have been trying my best to stop thinking about my ear ringing but I have noticed that I feel a weird pressure in my ears and it almost feels like an earache and a sore throat or something. Ugh! I hate this weirdness. I want to feel normal again. My leg is FINALLY starting to make really great improvements and now THIS.

On that front, I need to make another appointment with my physical therapist! She was all booked up this week so I have to wait until next Thursday.

When we got back from our walk we showered up and then watched some Parenthood and Judge Judy!

Now it's time for bed... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"it's only monday" or "ice cream on the porch" - July 10, 2017
"another day of bbq and pool" or "rough stomach night" - July 09, 2017
"pool and bbq day" or "summer fun clown cake" - July 08, 2017
"lotus time" or "no birthday dinner for jen b" - July 07, 2017
"hypnosis download" or "short week" - July 06, 2017

http://diaryland.com