Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 01, 2003 - 4:18 a.m.
HAPPY NEW YEAR - 2003

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Hey there!!! It's the first day of the new year!!! Wowee!!

Can you believe it's already 2003!! Right now I'm at JC's house and I remember when we were here for New Years last year! What great times. On some levels I think that I had a better time on last year's New Years Eve at JC's.

Anyway, tonight I watched IT! for the first time! I throughly enjoyed it!! It was a very cool movie, and I am actually contemplating buying it!! Sounds cool, eh! *If you haven't seen it, I suggest you do... SOON!

Anyway, we played a Disney Trivia game earlier and now we arent really doing much of anything. Aside from trying to pull an all nighter.

Ugh. Dredging the old memories about Kristen's #4 spot of my cell phone.

Something tells me I should go to sleep, If only to...put off so many things until tomorrow. I dont know. So confusing. I don't even know what I'm trying to say.

Anyway, on another note... www.fojin.com is set up and completely MINE now! Anyway... I have an email address there... [email protected] But, I'm sure I'll never use it!!

Also, I gave Robby his belated half of his Christmas Present. It was a Sandra Bullock movie that I bought when I couldn't decide what to get him. He's never heard of it... but hopefully he will enjoy it, since he enjoys "Sandy" Bullock.

I didn't get to see NFG on Fox before, but that's ok because in anticipation, I set the VCR to record all night at home so I would be sure not to miss it!

Anyway, I'd better get off this computer and start doing a whole lot of nothing. Or at least join the conversation...though that doesnt really intreague me in the slightest. Anyway.. Until tomorrow...

Wishing you all a prosperous New Year!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com