Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 12, 2003 - 11:54 p.m.
you have saved our lives, we are eternally grateful!

March 12, 2003 - 11:54pm

Hey Journal! (Or should I say random AOL window, since Diaryland is down while they move the sever!) I figured I should write my entry now so that when I post it, it will really be from tonight.

Anyway, today was a -usual- day. Nothing really out of the ordinary happened.....

I woke up, went to school, learned oh so much about Philosophy, and then Drugs, and then I came home.

I went over to the Trips house and I videotaped them lots! ACTUALLY, Mostly I just used the camera to show them on TV! They got really excited when they saw themselves on the TV...it was really cool!

Anyway, after that I had work. It was very slow. I worked with Kim and we did lots of random tasks. I had to eat my soup early in the evening since I forgot to eat dinner beforehand, and then I dropped my glasses in the kitchen and one of the lenses shot across the room. I had to kneel down and look all over the place, and be careful not to crush the freaking lense!! Kim thought this was rather funny... I however, was not amused! lol

Only two more days until my Spring Break... I can not wait!

Well...since there is no diaryland tonight, and I'm really tired...and in some strange mood which makes me ramble on and on, Im gonna get outta here before I can't even stop myself...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com