Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 15, 2003 - 12:43 a.m.
Miam miam hap!

Hey Journal!

Today I have quite a few things to say...

First of all I AM OFFICIALLY ENJOYING MY SPRING BREAK NOW!!!! Woo Hoo!! How exciting!

Today I only had two classes, and then I went to work. I stayed for only four hours, casue there really wasn't much to do. I did some DVDs and some CAs, but then that was all.

After work, I went to Kristen's house, then to the bank to cash my check... and then to DOLLAR KING to buy prizes for everyone for the Away Message Contest I conducted this week! I bought some crazy stuff, and that dollar store is a treasure trove, I tell ya!

Anyway, Kristen and I then went to McDonalds, where we took this insane picture. See if you can spot what's abnormal about it:

Yes, there are DOG BISCUITS in the Drive-Thru window!
Anyway, after getting my order, I drove around again to take the picture, and about six employees were STARING out the 2nd window at us! We were only stopped about 30 seconds, but then a man came out, and started walking toward the car so I drove away!

Then I brought Kristen home and I came home to watch TV and eat more. I watched the Brady Bunch.

Then I went over to Liz's house. We partied it up, playing with the plunger, and watching her brother draw pictures, and dance around, and jump around, and run around, etc.

Yes, here he is looking kinda crazy! lol!

Anyway, then we went to 7-11, and drive around a bit. All in all 'twas an adventurous evening!

I have work at 9am, so I think I'll hit the trail now!!

Tomorrow = Pizza Slut Day!! 2PM!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com