Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 18, 2003 - 12:51 a.m.
maybe i can get six hours of sleep if i hurry lol. oh well :)

Hey there!

Today was a normal every day day.

I woke up at 12. Did some random stuff around the house, and talked online to Rob (DLand friend!!)

Then I finally got ready for work, and off I went to the library. I forgot to charge my cell phone last night.. and that Beastly vibrate thing wastes the battery so fast!

I went to a bit of tonight's Board Meeting at the library. Right after work.. and it was the usual. I saw that Mr. Monteleone had my envelope with him, so that means they planned on discussing my letter! WOO HOO! Very Exciting. They didn't do it during the Public session, but I didn't expect that they would. I'm sure they did it during the private part, afterwards. :) The only thing is... I haven't heard anything...and I probably won't till tomorrow or Thursday..and I'm scared that my job might be over.

Tonight I wore the same shirt as Matt again! lol. This is gettin ridiculous! EVERY TIME I WEAR my red/blue striped shirt..he wears his! It's soo insane! LOL I swear, tis not planned! The only 3 times I've worn it.. he has too! So crazy!

hmm... Kyle texted me today...I was surprised! It was nice to hear from him, you know.. know he's still alive and all! lol. I thought he had completely forgotten that I existed!

That's all for today.. I think. We watched the movie Ghost Ship at night. It was very interesting. I thought it was a good movie.. but the part in the begining with the wire, that REALLY grossed me out. To no end. I am NEVER grossed out by anything in movies. I just look at it all and say "Whatever..it's fake..so what!" but there was something about this..it just.... I couldn't even look! It was disgusting. And then they played it OVER AGAIN in the middle of the movie.. I didn't look until it was completely over!

Sorry, I took a little break in writing here. I just had an amazing convo online! Wowwwwwwww.

Okay, I really have to get to bed now! I have work very early tomorrow morning! (And if it turns out to be my last day, at least it will be spent at Tech Services with some nice people!) I'll be done with work at 2..so gimme a call or a text or anything If you wanna make plans for the evening or talk or anything! WOO HOO (1:44am)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com