Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 06, 2003 - 4:04 p.m.
party party party!!!! Kyle's party!

Helllllooo Journal!!!!

Well.. It's 4pm and I just woke up from my nap. I don't even know where to begin!! So much to tell.. yet impossible to get all the words down at once...

Okay... so... Last night I went to Kyle's party!! VERY FUN! Robby and I went, and we took the 8:30 ferry over to Davis Park. Kyle drove us back to the house in the cart thing. Considering it was the first pary where I intended to consume the alc..it was quite diff than most other alc parties for me. LOL Robby and Kyle gave me a smirnoff first.. I had two of them..slowly.. but enjoyably lol. After that I was pretty happy with the alc. Matt and JC wanted to come over, so they took the ferry. They got there and Kyle and I went to pick them up. The cart thingy ran out of gas on the way back, so we all had to walk the rest of the way back! Twas crazy lol. Matt and JC only stayed for a little while, and then they had to depart, to make it back for the 1:00 ferry home. I finished my 3rd smirnoff and robby made me a screwdriver, since there were no more of the other ones left. It was enjoyable. I drank that whole thing, and then I made myself another one. Robby made me taste a Bud Light, but I was not fond of its taste! If you coulda seen the face I made when I had it... Robby was laughing hysterically. While I was on the phone with Jen B, Robby poured some of his beer into my drink and I didn't realize it.. I tasted it and it was grrrrooosss.. So he scored himself another drink..since I didn;t want it anymore! LOL and Unfortunately I couldnt figure out where the orange juice was...so i couldnt make anymore!

At about 2:00, Robby wanted to go to sleep. He got into a depressed mood, and started sulking a bit. I stayed outside and talked to him a while, and then he went inside and went in a room to sleep. Kyle re-surfaced, and I took a walk with him to some place to get a can of gas in order to move the cart thing back. We got the can, brought it back to the house, and spilt gas all over the steps, trying to pour it into the other can. LOL (Apparantly, at this time, Robby was woken by his semi-ill feeling, and the overwhealming smell of gas..and he went out on the deck.) Kyle and I then walked all the way over to thing, and put the gas in..and were able to drive it back to the house! It was about 2:45 when we got back from that. Then Kyle took a shower, and I talked to Robby outside for a while. Despite random attempts to sleep.. Kyle wound up staying up till 4.. which I guess is about the time I went to bed, too. Before that, Robby was passed out on the railing... and I layed on the picnic bench and talked to him, until he stopped answering me.. then I just looked up at the stars and listened to the ocean. (Which is when i took the random box, and wrote a semi-journal entry LOL..yeah.. casue I'm normal!) (It's at the bottom, btw) I slept on a row of chairs, and robby fell asleep on the floor in the middle of the room. (He Finally came back in from being passed out at about 3:30am.)

I didn't get much sleep.. I think I slept from about 5:30 to ALMOST 6:00. When Kyle was coming back up the stairs to give me my phone.. I woke up.. just as he was coming up the steps. I stayed awake for a little bit... unable to fall back to sleep. I picked up a lot of plastic cups dumped out their contents, and stacked them all up. There were soooo many random cups strewn about. Then I got tired again, and stopped!

I went down to the room where Kyle had been sleeping, because the chairs were getting very uncomfortable. I slept in that room from about 7 until 9:30 when Robby texted me and said, "What room are u in? I can't find you!" I came out, and found him upstairs on the deck. We talked for a little while out there, then moved inside, and basically just sat there till 10:00. We then walked ourselves back down the large stretch of boardwalk to the Davis Park ferry, and waitied for the ferry to arrive.

We took the ferry home.. stopped at 7-11 for Slurpees and gum, and that was that. The whole story! LOL! If only you could see the mass amounts of mosquito bites on my leg. Well, In fact.. you can!! I have pics on my camera!

I also have to tell the story of the earlier part of my day yesterday... Jen B's Family party. At 2:00 I went over to Jen B's house and we waited till 3:00 and her family started trickling in! LoL Then more people came and we had a great time. Jen B opened presents, we went in the pool, ate cake, and hamburgers... It was a fun time!

I have soo much I wanted to write about Jen's party and Kyle's also, and I just forgot what It all was! There's just too much to put down! So If you really wanna know any details, just ask me in person! LOL

Alrighty, It's about one hour until Jackie's graduation party..so I'd better go get ready. It feels like Sunday is completely gone.. It feels like it's already monday.. but i'm glad it's not! LOL

Anyway, I shall leave you with the crazy entry that I composed on a cardboard box at about 3am....
--------------------------------------------
If I could write my Journal right now, I'd say that im writing on a cardboard box, a budweiser box, the be exact. It's 3:13 am and I'm just coming out of bring DRUNK. That's right...the first time in my life I endulged in the alcoholic beverage and got completely drunk. Im on FI and im sitting on the deck of house 11. Robby is aleepin...to some extent. Kyle just headed off to bed. He has work at 6am. I had a great time. I'm sittin here hearing the sound of the ocean hitting the sand at the beach and something enjoyable. I am completely happy right now. I'm not drunk anymore...but i was earlier.

3 Smirnoff ices, 1 1/2 screwsrivers... due to Robby's polluting it with beer. eww. and that was all. im so proud of my not feeling sick. that was a fear for tonight. sickness... I am so glad i got drunk tonight.. there was no better time. I said I would and I did.. what a better way to break my non-alc state than this. and even if things are as they are i still had an incredible night. so tom when I write my entry this will be included...showing my POV at 3:19am. Goodnight.
--------------------------------------------


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com