Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 03, 2003 - 11:39 p.m.
the cousin-fest is winding down

Hey Journal!!!

Wow.. I'm really tired..and I plan to be in bed in about 10 mins.. so let's hurry this along!!

Today was a crazy day.. I got up early this morning, after only a few short hours of sleep.. (but it's okay cause I had a greeeat time last night :) ) and we went to the beach with the cousins. It was fun. Aunt Regina entered a Sandcastle contest which had us all working on this crazy pyramid-type sand castle for the rest of the day! The judge guy said that we had one of the best ones there, but they would make their decision tomorrow, and call the winners! LOL wow.. Can't wait to see if we won! LOL

Then we were about to leave around 4:00, and we walked out to the car and Uncle Lonnie saw that his driver's side window had been smashed.. Someone broke into his van and stole my Aunt's bag, which had all of her credit cards, two cell phones, and most of the money they had with them. My uncle went back to the beach to get my aunt, we call 911, and while we waited for the police to arrive, my aunt took my Cell, and started cancelling all of her credit cards. She asked me to take Christen's cell phone, and cancell some too... LOL So weird.. I cancelled her Shell card, and her BP/AMOCO card. Then the police came and looked at everthing, they took about an hour to get things worked out.

Me, Christen, My Mom, Aunt Karen, and Uncle Lonnie, and Stephanie were there... Everyone else was still on the beach, and they weren't answering their phones, so finally Christen and Stephanie went to tell them all. After that fiasco was finally over (about an hour and a half) Uncle Lonnie had to go to the 7th Precinct to fill out more papers, and we went home.

I got home and took a shower, and then dinner was ready. I ate dinner, and had talked to Jen B earlier. Jen went early today and bought tickets for the movies, so we went and saw American Wedding. It was alright, but it wasn't really that great. I thought some things were a little funny, but for the most part I was just like "Whhhhattt??" Anyhow, I was sooo dead tired in the movies, I almost fell asleep.. AND I NEVER DO THAT!

When the movie was over, I had a horrible headache, and I came home. I did a few things online, took some Tylenol for the head, and then worked on stuff for my midterm tomorrow night! It shouldn't be too bad.

Now I have to go to bed, cause I have work at 9am, and I REALLY need sleep!

PS- I put up all the pictures from the past few days that I hadn't gotten a chance to post! So yeah, take a look!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com