Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 18, 2003 - 9:10 p.m.
some days just turn out better than you expect them to.. all around, i guess

Just to let you know, I wrote this entry early, on paper lol.. I just love when I do that.� Then I re-type it so it's all neat and such, and make sure it makes sense...but include the original scribblings at the bottom.... ok.. go ahead.. read.

Journal -

What's up? Yeah, I decided to get an early start here and write out some stuff a little early.

I woke up today really early for some strange reason.� I haven't been getting enough sleep. I thought it was gonna be a really crappy day, but it turned out to be really food, actually!

Before I get into my day, just to comment on what I posted earlier and also the entire situation over the past few days, I think what Jen said sums up the situation pretty well except that I'm not so sure it's a matter of being 'scared' as much as it is being confused.� I would then to think it's more confusion, but then then again, what do I know?� it's probably both.
All i know for sure is that it's not something that I can change or anything in my control, so I just have to let that go, and like Jen said, if the situation ever comes around, then good, but I cant hang onto this and let it put me into a bad situation.�
He's a really great guy...nice, cute, fun, and pretty much anything else you could want, but if it wasn't meant to be, then that's just the way it is. [though obviously that's not my choice]

Anyway.. now about my day.� I got to my latin america class early, class started late.� We got out midterms back. Now, let me remind you, I got this assignment on Thurs.� I planned to do it Friday but procrastinated.� The weekend passed, and I planned on Monday, but then I hung out with Alex and went straight to work, so, nope.� I did it in one hour at midnight on Monday night.� It was 'complete bs- as opposed to the usual bs' (as I told Kristen)� Anyway, we got it back today, and I got a 95/100!� Woah! Talk about not reading the books or review sheets, and not watching the movies.
But, as I always say, it's gonna screw me over casue I can't do this anymore.� One day the test is really gonna be bad, and I'll fail it having not read the books or put in any effort.� As usual, I complain that I don't make enough effort, but at the time, I don't have the energy or time to give it my all.
Oh well, I'm happy with my grade, so whatever! lol

I had my break and went online for most of the time.

Then we had history.� Kyle and Tim where there today, we watched a video about some court case in Mississippi, it was alright, videos are always good.� We got out a little early, and that was cool, too.

Writing this out, I realized that I miss writing notes to people, it was fun! lol [from back in the good old HS days!]

Anyway I have a review session to pay attention to right now, so I'll finish this off later.� I'm, just happy that my depressed mood is seemingly over and I can go back to being 'normal-every day-happy Brian'� It's so much cooler than sulking, believe me!

Alright, that's all for now...until tonight, Adios!

--------------------------------------------------------------

Anyway, I'm home now and feeling Awake for the first time today!� It's been a pretty good day all-in-all.� Watching 24 tonight, and pretty much nothing else to do..so I guess I'm gonna make this an early night post!� It's crazy how I keep going earlier and earlier!� So So weird of me!

Anyway, have a good night, and If you are interested in my original writings...they are below!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com